Wrong... the world is full of colorsOriginally posted by mistyblue:the world is full of grey
Would you go after someone whom you know is attached?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):is it, bu hao yi shi.. i dont like to search
thn can close this liao
Originally posted by Pitot:this is a man eat man world, if you dont do, others will do to you.
Anyway, if your partner knows where his or her heart is, i dont see anything worth worrying about.
If they leave, it probably wasnt meant to be in the beginning.
well, i do agreed.Originally posted by BadzMaro:You are not to blame when people cant hold on to their things n lose it.
I believe you are feeling guilty about what you are doing, and you posted this thread to search for reasons to justify your own actionOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):well, i do agreed.![]()
i feel guilty for wat... she also havent break up with her bfOriginally posted by rainee:I believe you are feeling guilty about what you are doing, and you posted this thread to search for reasons to justify your own action![]()
haha so u r guilty of such actions la!guilty as charged....Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i feel guilty for wat... she also havent break up with her bf![]()
again i dont feel guilty at all..Originally posted by darkhour:haha so u r guilty of such actions la!guilty as charged....
as for the topic...i think its ok if the girl isnt happy with her current bf loh...id say the main thing is to leave the girl with whoever can provide her a better n happier life
you don't feel guilty then why do you post this thread? So that if others said it is okie to go ahead, then you will go ahead?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i feel guilty for wat... she also havent break up with her bf![]()
If you tell her that you love her, shower her with attention, then that is not chasing her meh?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):and 1 more...
y must use chase/snatch/go after leh??
u really go chase snatch blar blar blar meh?
for me, i will tell the girl how is my feeling, thn it's up to her to make the Decision..
so this is nothing wrong at all...
yes u can say tht to my gf, if she leave me, at least NOW i understand what is the problem..
well i learnt frm my.....![]()