A n B together, B like C, A dun like B anymore but scared next time will jealous, oso scared later B sad...Originally posted by yiha093:A and B steading
B likes C
A say, lets juz be frens
A dunoe wad to do
A wana give up, but B sounds like she/he dun1 to
A dunoe wad to do
but after new days of sms-in ,A is stuck
for fear of being heart-broken again when B and C tgt
now, A tinks the situation is serious , A said that he/she
wana get bak , as he/she is afraid of hurting B de heart
so now,
A dunoe wad to do?
advice?
A doesnt have any feelings for B anymore, but dunoe how to
bring it across to her w/o hurting her/his heart...
but when sms-ing, A juz gets reminded of B, but, A isnt sad
or anything...
damn, i hate 20posts
c`b![]()
yup yup, so where's the pblmOriginally posted by stellazio:Err, not sure if its a typo or what.
But if A doesn't like B, and B likes C. Doesn't seem to be a problem what.
IQ question mah ....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are making us v confused...
NOW TS dun understand u....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tell A to say that he actually developes feeling for C. It was a mountain so hard to climb but pls chen quan A, so he says.![]()
Since A does not has a concrete plan on how to say NO to B.... use the i-love-same-sex excuse lor. hahaha.Originally posted by yiha093:NOW TS dun understand u....![]()
dun likedat la... ppl shy leh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Jus say u are A la.
*whack the bush hard*![]()
cloNe ?Originally posted by xiia0-ed:if A don hav feelings for B den jus tell B larh.
Originally posted by yiha093:xiiao-ed
u noe me or sth?
WHY DO U ONLY BUMP MY OLD THREAD OUT OF SO MANI![]()