yea true... my best friend always lie....Originally posted by Xtrider:NEVER
EVER
TRUST
ANYONE
u nv know u will be betrayed
ya lor, i oso dun trust u.Originally posted by Ito_^:i don't even trust myself.![]()
forsake them if they betray u.Originally posted by relax_crown:yea true... my best friend always lie....![]()
You tink it is very weird because that you never thought through the issue.Originally posted by jlzk:Er trust no body arhs...but then very werid lo..as in then how will life be like without trust ...what if like me a person who trust people easily than quite jia lat...Examples are like your secret..that you wont tell anyone even your parents type lohx.
Hmm i guess you are right ...AgreeOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:You tink it is very weird because that you never thought through the issue.
Life can be very good without trust... meaning, for example, you are my employee, I have no choice but to trust you to do the job but at the same time I do not trust you and will make sure that checks are in place so that you do not cause the whole business to collapse by your actions and constant assessments are in place so that you and I know that you are doing a good job.
Tell people your secret for what? Trust no one and if you trust someone and they spill your secrets... you only have yourself to blame...![]()
Originally posted by jlzk:Hmm i guess you are right ...Agree![]()
Actually "i cant even trust myself" is a very good attitude to have if that leads you to "seek the truth" or "get advice from more qualified people"Originally posted by rikki:I hardly tell secrets to my friends except my counsellor.
Sometimes i cant even trust myself.
For example, if i think that what im doing is right. I would deny myself, and then do the otherwise and then deny myself. Oh what am i talking about, i just dont trust myself. LOL