No la i sec school nia leh.Originally posted by ispyyy:Think u r going to enlisted soon ,rite??
Tahan till enlistment lor...
After tat, it will be better...
lol... u want to noe the reason y???
go volunteer for early enlistmentOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:No la i sec school nia leh.
lol she wants you to grow taller ah....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Wha sian my mum nowadays keep on bringing me to this "yu ren sheng" chinese medical clinic.
Then keep on ask doctor prescribe those "kai wei" medicine for me.
And then keep on ask me do those chinese excercise and say will help me in my growth.
And now start to get really paranoid about me hanging out with my adults friends. Say they up to no good all this.
Btw my gaming friend most of them university.
Ask me to socialise with people of my age, which i dislike.
Then she keep listening to all those auntie propaganda. You know what la.
Siao ah, help me leh.![]()
did.Originally posted by kenn3th:just prove to her that ur results are alright
I am 171cm.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:lol she wants you to grow taller ah....
well there's not much you can do about that, but you can do something about those friends of yours. you can always introduce them to your parents. at least she''ll know who you are hanging out with.
The expectation from a mother on a kid or rather the care from a mother on a kid will forever be endless...Originally posted by kenn3th:just prove to her that ur results are alright
wah kao.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I am 171cm.
But i am like 43kg.
She wants me to grow fatter actually.
But its like i am super high medolbolism and damm hard.
I can understand... It's like that growing phase in your life.... Many mums tends to think that way and think they are always right.....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I am 171cm.
But i am like 43kg.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I am 171cm.
But i am like 43kg.
Ya, i dont mind actually.Originally posted by de_middle:walking skeleton
you may have female friends but do u have girlfriends...now thats wats important lolOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ya, i dont mind actually.
Cause its not like i am uber weak in sports.
And its not like i dont have female friends.
Ytd i go to zhong yi doctor say i whole body 6.4% fats.
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Had 2 in the past.
you may have female friends but do u have [b]girlfriends...now thats wats important lol[/b]
I ish not eric cartman wor.Originally posted by yiha093:Kill her.![]()
eric cartman wouldn't kill his mum...he'd go "but maaaaaaaaammmm..." and she'll go "alright poopykins"Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I ish not eric cartman wor.![]()
Dddaaaammmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
I am 171cm.
But i am like 43kg.
She wants me to grow fatter actually.But its like i am super high medolbolism and damm hard.
x 1.5Originally posted by fatslob:Dddaaaammmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!