You learn your lesson. Don't miss your chances next time dudeOriginally posted by ah koh:Ok. i jus wan to post smth, cuz im not really feeling that gd& as an advice to ppl.
Half a yr ago, i started to jio a sec4 gal & all that. Im 16 but retained at sec3. I added her on msn, & started chatting. I took some time to dare to sae hi to her in skl, as she dunno who am i. Finally she knew, but i humji towards her, for eg, out of 10 occasions we meet, i think i onli sae hi 4 times. Heaven gave me many chances la, met her outside be4 & all that. But i did not took them well, at most chattin for 5 mins. During the first half of the yr, she had choir syf, talentime,& mid yr exams, so she was vbusy & her piority was her cca& studies. I got her no, but we onli sms sometimes. Because she doesnt have much face to face chat with me, & I was too rush & frightened her. During the june hols, we did not hav much chat nor sms cuz i thought she givin me cold treatment. At the same time, a sec4 guy was jioin her too. His attitude towards guys not very gd, but he got glib tongue& treat gals well. I buay gum with him since sec1, cuz he very haolian, & backstabs ppl. Thn now skl reopen le, her best fren tell me i lost, thn my buddies told me they saw him & her walking in to skl together, & out of skl together. One guy even tell me he saw him&her during june hols at national library studying together. Jus when now i wanted to be daring to talk to her more & stuff, its too late. i Guess most probably he stead wif her le.. Now onli left 10wks to prelims, thn they no nid come skl le(stay at home study), so it is unlikely for me to go in to break them up in 10wks,& im alr have no stamina to continue, so i'll have to let her go, no matter how awful i feel now. Cant believe she chose such a bad character guy. Bascially, i put all my heart&sincerity into it, because i thought she was the right one for a serious relationship. But i olways tensed up when near her, so i cannot joke & be my normal self.. Finally an advice to all, wan jio gal, mus brave, heck care wad ppl say, jus go & talk to her, ego must drop, dun be like me shy shy, thn gal gone with some other lousy attitude but dare to jio her. Pai seh, abit wordy.![]()
studyOriginally posted by No9:My advice wud be to study hard.
No offence, but the role of a student is to study isnt it?
I agree matters of the heart are a little hard to control sometimes, but after reading ur lengthy thread, what u need is to promote to sec 4 rather than finding a gf.
True, good gers are hard to come by. But i dun tink they shud come at the expense of education.
You sure or not? One to jio girls must have good grades in exams, have a good job, be a responsible, intelligent and humorous person and not just "jus go & talk to her, ego must drop, dun be like me shy shy, thn gal gone with some other lousy attitude but dare to jio her".Originally posted by ah koh:Finally an advice to all, wan jio gal, mus brave, heck care wad ppl say, jus go & talk to her, ego must drop, dun be like me shy shy, thn gal gone with some other lousy attitude but dare to jio her. Pai seh, abit wordy.![]()
hiong also must have control mah... Too hiong become like gangster demanding something...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You sure or not? One to jio girls must have good grades in exams, have a good job, be a responsible, intelligent and humorous person and not just "jus go & talk to her, ego must drop, dun be like me shy shy, thn gal gone with some other lousy attitude but dare to jio her".
I am sure (maybe not, since you are so young) seen people very hiong but cannot jio any ger.
lol... you miss out something... u must look handsome...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You sure or not? One to jio girls must have good grades in exams, have a good job, be a responsible, intelligent and humorous person and not just "jus go & talk to her, ego must drop, dun be like me shy shy, thn gal gone with some other lousy attitude but dare to jio her".
I am sure (maybe not, since you are so young) seen people very hiong but cannot jio any ger.
Good girls are hard to find, bad girls are hard to resistOriginally posted by No9:True, good gers are hard to come by.
lol.. ah koh.... retainee = no face. U are very wrongly. Utterly wrong. Be it triple science or what shit, i am Double Math Double Science students and score A for all of them... but do i get a gf till now? the ans is NO. A Big NO. Nv in my 21 years of life, did i ever get a gf. In other word, i want to convince u that even i score well... i am suffering the same fate as u. There is nothing wrong with being a retainee but what is wrong is the inferior mentality that u have now...Originally posted by ah koh:Why retainee is another factor? Very no face meh.. That guy in triple sci, plus richer than me..
If a person has the maturity why not?Originally posted by No9:My advice wud be to study hard.
No offence, but the role of a student is to study isnt it?
I agree matters of the heart are a little hard to control sometimes, but after reading ur lengthy thread, what u need is to promote to sec 4 rather than finding a gf.
True, good gers are hard to come by. But i dun tink they shud come at the expense of education.
The following is an advert:Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS better study hard now.
I was in similar situation two-three years ago. I too, like a girl who don't even know that I existed. I did not have the guys to even approach her. Eventually, as we left sec sch (i went to jc and she went to poly), she got herself a boyfriend. Ironically, I finally approached her (through msn) only when we left the school. We don't talk to each other now though (even though I still have her as my contact, but I'm not sure about her)Originally posted by ah koh:Ok. i jus wan to post smth, cuz im not really feeling that gd& as an advice to ppl.
Half a yr ago, i started to jio a sec4 gal & all that. Im 16 but retained at sec3. I added her on msn, & started chatting. I took some time to dare to sae hi to her in skl, as she dunno who am i. Finally she knew, but i humji towards her, for eg, out of 10 occasions we meet, i think i onli sae hi 4 times. Heaven gave me many chances la, met her outside be4 & all that. But i did not took them well, at most chattin for 5 mins. During the first half of the yr, she had choir syf, talentime,& mid yr exams, so she was vbusy & her piority was her cca& studies. I got her no, but we onli sms sometimes. Because she doesnt have much face to face chat with me, & I was too rush & frightened her. During the june hols, we did not hav much chat nor sms cuz i thought she givin me cold treatment. At the same time, a sec4 guy was jioin her too. His attitude towards guys not very gd, but he got glib tongue& treat gals well. I buay gum with him since sec1, cuz he very haolian, & backstabs ppl. Thn now skl reopen le, her best fren tell me i lost, thn my buddies told me they saw him & her walking in to skl together, & out of skl together. One guy even tell me he saw him&her during june hols at national library studying together. Jus when now i wanted to be daring to talk to her more & stuff, its too late. i Guess most probably he stead wif her le.. Now onli left 10wks to prelims, thn they no nid come skl le(stay at home study), so it is unlikely for me to go in to break them up in 10wks,& im alr have no stamina to continue, so i'll have to let her go, no matter how awful i feel now. Cant believe she chose such a bad character guy. Bascially, i put all my heart&sincerity into it, because i thought she was the right one for a serious relationship. But i olways tensed up when near her, so i cannot joke & be my normal self.. Finally an advice to all, wan jio gal, mus brave, heck care wad ppl say, jus go & talk to her, ego must drop, dun be like me shy shy, thn gal gone with some other lousy attitude but dare to jio her. Pai seh, abit wordy.![]()
...Originally posted by BrUtUs:Only got this for u... ->"He who hesitates masturbates"