so how, what happened after thatOriginally posted by Honeybear1990:this iccident happen few days ago
There a guy who wanted to woo her, she suddenly saw him, that boy went up to her and dated her and she started to come close to me.
After the boy left, she angry with me for not saying anything
Hmmm.
You will get the hint one.
It depends on the age and character of the girl, doesn't it?Originally posted by Battlecrusier:if a girl like u, what are the possible hints she will give u to let u know?
u c ahOriginally posted by popikachu:Well...
Girls are hard to predict.
To comfirm, it will be very obvious. Doing something to you only and not to others...
Like call you come down accompany her go eat dinner...
Agree with you almost all the time...
Follow you and rather other people...![]()
wad if shocked? then push u awayOriginally posted by de_middle:she likes to hang out with you.
smiles whenever she sees you.
agree with what you say most of the time.
you can strat by stroking her hair & see if she minds anot......![]()
haha...den ask her y push u awy lor ....so rough :XOriginally posted by yiha093:wad if shocked? then push u away![]()
will YOU ask?Originally posted by acegem84:haha...den ask her y push u awy lor ....so rough :X
we remain as friends, i lik e her, but doesn't want things to be too fast. wanna know her much more betterOriginally posted by de_middle:so how, what happened after that![]()
Lol... no true... the girl i like also do such things to me but end up i kena rejected.... wthOriginally posted by ordinaryguy32:Some girls may be shy, some girls may be more outspoken..
But some common signs that she's interested in you is
she maintains eye contact with you longer during conversation
she looks at you when you are not looking at her..
she strokes her hair to get ur attention, assuming she has long hair
Originally posted by Uncertain:Lol... no true... the girl i like also do such things to me but end up i kena rejected.... wth
then game over lor.....like this also shockedOriginally posted by yiha093:wad if shocked? then push u away![]()
She is a tomboy dude... kinda weird... me falls for a tomboy who claims she is a lesbian... haiz.. still miss her... she is not those wan ren miOriginally posted by ordinaryguy32:Is she simply a tease, or did she change her mind after sometime?
There is a type of girl likes to stroke her own ego (to make many guys fall over her), before she decides on which one she wants to pick..
welcome to the 21st centuryOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:How about girls who talk to u alot on MSN, but dont really talk to you in person. Like paiseh paiseh like that?
Battlecruiser, you are not the only one. If girl is so predictable, then there is no fun in the r/s liaoOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:gals are so unpredictable. one min this and another min that, so confusing!!! =(