Zzz... I don't know where I throw my passbook liao. ZzzOriginally posted by crazy monkey:ya go bank can get replacement on the spot must bring passbk and ic![]()
go find lor u want i accompany you to bank tomorrowOriginally posted by Quinsy:Zzz... I don't know where I throw my passbook liao. Zzz
Tmr i working la.Originally posted by crazy monkey:go find lor u want i accompany you to bank tomorrow![]()
okie we go out when you not workingOriginally posted by Quinsy:Tmr i working la.![]()
I've always known u for being a drama queen.Originally posted by Quinsy:ARGH... I don't know what should I do next.
Originally posted by boka:I've always known u for being a drama queen.
Maybe your pretending not to know but nothing is going to happen when u lst your atm card unless someone who stole your card has acess to the account.
atm has 6 pins and the probality of the person getting it right is 1/1000000 chance which is almost impossible.
So QUIT BEING DRAMATIC TO GAIN ATTENTION.
Originally posted by Quinsy:I woke up this morning and my card wasn't in my wallet.
zzz...
Rolling your bloody eyes.Originally posted by crazy monkey:![]()
exactly.Originally posted by Lorry`:
just cancel..
but if the person who have the card dont have the pin, he/she cant do much with it right.... but better to cancel and perhaps make another new 1/replace a new card?bring IC and passbook for verification and stuff
hahaha i felt the same way!!Originally posted by allentyb:i am speechless, i don't see any reason for you to be agony and between just call up the 24 hours hotline to cancel the card
there's a thing called the internet?Originally posted by Quinsy:Anyone know which number to call for POSB??
Originally posted by Quinsy:Tmr i working la.![]()
*applause*Originally posted by boka:So QUIT BEING DRAMATIC TO GAIN ATTENTION.
I cancelled already.Originally posted by Ito_^:cancel card will do.
You don't know me and I don't know you.Originally posted by boka:I've always known u for being a drama queen.
Maybe your pretending not to know but nothing is going to happen when u lst your atm card unless someone who stole your card has acess to the account.
atm has 6 pins and the probality of the person getting it right is 1/1000000 chance which is almost impossible.
So QUIT BEING DRAMATIC TO GAIN ATTENTION.
if u lose things easily, u can apply for a debit card + atm card separately. than bring atm card out only. debit card if lost higher risk of abuse.Originally posted by Quinsy:I cancelled already.
wondering should reapply for debit or just normal atm.
I know u for getting my accountOriginally posted by Quinsy:You don't know me and I don't know you.
no life. =.=!!Originally posted by boka:I know u for getting my accountlala banned
Can meh? to apply for both cards? O.oOriginally posted by Ito_^:if u lose things easily, u can apply for a debit card + atm card separately. than bring atm card out only. debit card if lost higher risk of abuse.
Originally posted by Quinsy:Yes, I'm noob. Never lost my card before so don't know what to do.
can..Originally posted by Quinsy:Can meh? to apply for both cards? O.o