TOPICAL FLIRT!!Originally posted by kof-guy:"hello, tonite/later doing wat/going where?"
"wanna go for a ride?"
"i like you."
BUT I'm a GUY too..??Originally posted by TA150:TRUST ME AS I AM A GUY!
BUT I'm a GUY too..??Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TA150:
[b]TRUST ME AS I AM A GUY!
This is the hardest part, interpreting actions. Same thing for guys too. How to differentiate whether action a gal is showing is interested in us or juz a fren.Originally posted by XinYi:How to differiate whether the action he is showing is interested in you or just a platonic fren will do one?
Cos you can't really read ones mind. We may just interpret it opposite to what he does.
So your conclusion is, that person actions will not tell you whether the person like you or not lah, is it?Originally posted by eagle:This is the hardest part, interpreting actions. Same thing for guys too. How to differentiate whether action a gal is showing is interested in us or juz a fren.
Sorry, no better suggestion.Originally posted by XinYi:So your conclusion is, that person actions will not tell you whether the person like you or not lah, is it?
So you got better suggestions?
If you oso love him, better give him more attention... but don't talk about love, just "good night" or "good morning" with simple joke SMS will do ... send him 1 SMS per 2 days, then after a week, send everyday.Originally posted by XinYi:So your conclusion is, that person actions will not tell you whether the person like you or not lah, is it?
So you got better suggestions?
if u go out with him he very shy and paiseh easily, that means he like u lor. haha but normally guys very paiseh one, dare not make the 1st move hahaha... if u ask him acoompany u this and that he very willingly means positive liao lor. If he say "ahh no time lah, go yourself" that kind thats mean negative. heheheOriginally posted by XinYi:Guys... how do you tell or show a girl tat u r interested in them and wan her to be ur g/fren?
I agree a bit.Originally posted by TZR:if u go out with him he very shy and paiseh easily, that means he like u lor. haha but normally guys very paiseh one, dare not make the 1st move hahaha... if u ask him acoompany u this and that he very willingly means positive liao lor. If he say "ahh no time lah, go yourself" that kind thats mean negative. hehehe
Hi Xinyi, why u ask this question leh? Eee, isit u are interested in some guys?... Although I am not a guy, but I feel that usually a guy will show their interest in a girl by asking her out often, or calling her often.Originally posted by XinYi:Guys... how do you tell or show a girl tat u r interested in them and wan her to be ur g/fren?
I'm not the daring sort. Dunno how to hint oso.Originally posted by autumn:Hi Xinyi, why u ask this question leh? Eee, isit u are interested in some guys?... Although I am not a guy, but I feel that usually a guy will show their interest in a girl by asking her out often, or calling her often.
As for wanting the gal to be his gf, usually most guys will hint a bit. Some guys are more daring and direct... and they will just tell the gal directly.
Hope wat I had answered has cleared your doubts
[This message has been edited by autumn (edited 10 October 2001).]
IMHO I think most gals won't mind which approach as long as they have a feeling for the guy.Originally posted by eagle:I'm not the daring sort. Dunno how to hint oso.
I wonder, do gals prefer a direct approach or a more subtle approach, making the gal guess wat is happening. Or obvious to the gal and subtle to others at the same time.
But the thing is, when will we noe whether the gal haf feelings for the guy? Same prob for the gals too, I believe.Originally posted by autumn:IMHO I think most gals won't mind which approach as long as they have a feeling for the guy.
If the gal doesn't like the guy at all... I feel that no matter which approach the guy uses also no use... cos ultimately, the gal also won't feel anything for the guy...
Hi eagle... To answer your question as to whether a gal has feelings for the guy... it's quite simple to know actually...Originally posted by eagle:But the thing is, when will we noe whether the gal haf feelings for the guy? Same prob for the gals too, I believe.
But the prob is most guys dunno, or dun dare to call the gal up. It is not tt simple actually.Originally posted by autumn:Hi eagle... To answer your question as to whether a gal has feelings for the guy... it's quite simple to know actually...
Hee, I dunno abt other gals, but for me, a gal will usually express her interests for a guy by agreeing to go out wif the guy when asked, or sometimes, the gal will take the initiative to call the guy up... or the gal will sound quite happy on the phone when the guy calls her...
This type of things, maybe u hv to do some minor observation...
This is the tough part lor, but it shd b easier for a girl to sense whether a guy likes her than the other way round. For me, I misunderstd some girls' actions and learnt my lessons from there, but for guys, most probably they will giv you some hints like what autumn had said...Originally posted by XinYi:How to differiate whether the action he is showing is interested in you or just a platonic fren will do one?
Cos you can't really read ones mind. We may just interpret it opposite to what he does.