Here you go.Originally posted by Aaron8209:y gals like tat????maybe i should get gay partner liao...![]()
Singles ClubOriginally posted by Aaron8209:bt she oso no feelings for me liao...lol...nvm...stay as single ba...more freedom...haiz...![]()
what did u give herOriginally posted by Aaron8209:i really felt so disappointed...feel like getting everything back from her...watever i gave her....i wan back....angry sei...![]()
Originally posted by Aaron8209:She poly..i sec 4...we did not talk or sms for sometimes..ytd she came my house press my doorbell while my jie and mum and me was having lunch..and my jie open the door..and tot my gf wan come in...chey...she come jus to get back her CD..she didnt even told me..
so ended up...i at night ask her..so u still love me?...she said what u kNOW!!she say...u oso wat...wth...where can compare like this..oso not childplay lei..i say i love her means i mean it...she then told me lets just be friend,and said..dun u realised?!!our gap is getting further...wth..this gap thingy problem,i did told her previously..bt she said its ok...diao..then now wan break up...some more is like silent break..eww...horrible..felt so fed up..feel like smacking her face la...
wah lau...b4 that...i lend her my mei fren de anime....i say my mei wans it back...she say no way..still threaten me..kns...![]()
pats pats u used to be like me too..Originally posted by Aaron8209:i bought her big bear...big melody...and the big wu gui...and ring couple lab...dots...now ended up she break with me...
are u trying to say u are buying her love with these gifts?Originally posted by Aaron8209:i bought her big bear...big melody...and the big wu gui...and ring couple lab...dots...now ended up she break with me...