So... It is not agony anymore but liberate from pain.. Well done,moving on with life and u will find yr one soon. But the way,u are still young. The better gals are ahead. Trust me!Originally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
only can be good friends.. i like her , she dun like me .. she dun wan bf during her poly days..til she meets sum1 she really like and he really like her .. therefore she said she does not deserve me to wait for her.. with tat
ive decided to move on with my life and not dwell on the past .![]()
What I see from you is your Infatuation for her.Originally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
only can be good friends.. i like her , she dun like me .. she dun wan bf during her poly days..til she meets sum1 she really like and he really like her .. therefore she said she does not deserve me to wait for her.. with tat
gd to hear tat... better luck next time n improve urself...Originally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
i have the same situation as u leh. but the girl is my ex, we broke 1 year ago,shes always contradicting me, sae love me, but i ask her to be couple agian, she dun wan. i dono what the heck girls is thinking. den she ask me dun wait for her animore, wth. den i keep told myself to move on, but it seems so hard..Originally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
Congratulations that you see things clearly!Originally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
thats the spiritOriginally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
That's good!Originally posted by vice_edge:yea the day be4 really sux la.. confession again to same girl same results
Sadly I think SingaporeMacross is right.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Congratulations that you see things clearly!
A personal observation: When girls say this, they always never follow what they say. Want to concentrate on studies? Excuses! I assure you that you will see her with a boyfriend by next year.
The feeling is one-sided... not long lasting one... 7 years then succeeded.. it means the girl cannot find other people liao... lan lan choose ur frenOriginally posted by krautfuher:Sadly I think SingaporeMacross is right.
I had a friend who chased this girl for 7 years, kena rejected countless times. Bugger never gave up nonetheless and now they are happily married and just got a HDB flat
Its good that you can see the light. You can still continue to monitor her and treat her with sincerity and friendship and maybe someday she will have good feelings towards you. Don't bank on it though.