hmm try patch back...if not..do something that u enjoy or be distracted...Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
wad u'll do to make urself happi when u had jus fallen out of love??
I will do things tat make me happy when I had just fallen out of loveOriginally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
FOODOriginally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
hang out with ur best frens, engage in gaming,... basically do stuffs that makes u forget about how fast time flies..Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
Hmm.. what i will do ah....(Years back)Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
For me, i usually will try to go out more with friends and do the things I like, such as swimming, karaoke, or catch a movie.Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
don't try to purposely forget your ex-gf..Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
buy new clothes, reinvent ur style to make yourself feel more attractive, get to know more girls, renew your friendships.Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
-Do something that you normally do that makes you happy.[Recommended idea]Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
wah lau u so lazy meh? shouldn't u be on top?Originally posted by Pion:the best way to get over someone is to get under someone![]()
Go take an X-ray to see whether your heart is broken.Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
play football watch football watch football newsOriginally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
Look for an angelOriginally posted by magical_wen:hey guys..i jus broke up with my gf of just two months.
jus wanna ask.
Originally posted by FireIce:find a new one
if cannot find a new one, then spend time with ur guy pals
the ones u neglected for the past 2 times
indulge in soccer, beer, clubbing
or u can choose wakeboarding, diving, rock-climbing
or PSP, xbox360, dota, neopets
best is come sgforums crap.......then join outing.....make new frens
dun 4get to sign up premier membership!