i believe in karma but nothing good has happened to meOriginally posted by Viper`:My pet phrase: Do you believe in karma?
The lady did say he was spreading STDs all over the island.
I mean, you gotta have them to spread them.
Don't worry about his lawyer, even the District Judge won't give him face.Originally posted by dnd_gal:even if you create a blog in a cyber cafe, don't you realise that people can track down your ip address and reach that cafe? your log in details are up to the discretion of the cyber cafe. if threatened by the law, they'll have to give up your identity too.
by the way, from what i've heard, he does have a lawyer to back him up, even though he has no basis to claim that all that these girls have said are defamation. there is so much to deal with court cases, and most of them would prefer to do these anonymously. who knows, since he's so abusive, he might hunt them down and abuse them. tbh, i've been hit by him before because of a small argument. i'm afraid of what he could potentially do to me and to know what he has done and might do in the future to the other girls.
it was still up moments ago! sigh. i'll just have to make do here.Originally posted by turbo_drift:That blog just suspended..
i believe in karma, did loads of good deeds, only did 1 bad thing and i got caught for it. and i have never gotten good things happening to me.Originally posted by Viper`:My pet phrase: Do you believe in karma?
The lady did say he was spreading STDs all over the island.
I mean, you gotta have them to spread them.
hmm yeah he's rich, but he doesn't spend a single cent on any of us. he doesn't offer to pay for our cab rides home. i know it might sound stupid to some of you. we really don't mind paying for our cab rides, at least for me. he probably only treats dinner. but that's all. we're not in for the money.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm looking at another thing.
/me lub chin
he's rich and the girls get conned
oh well.
uh huh...Originally posted by dnd_gal:hmm yeah he's rich, but he doesn't spend a single cent on any of us. he doesn't offer to pay for our cab rides home. i know it might sound stupid to some of you. we really don't mind paying for our cab rides, at least for me. he probably only treats dinner. but that's all. we're not in for the money.
i wanted to say that but i held backOriginally posted by CannyOng:Sounds like the gal are quite stupid...
yes, im amused how he get girls too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:uh huh...
kinda hard for me to believe but it is possible.
i think you girls should learn to open up your eyes and ears more.
i'm still amused by the fact that bastards get girls so easily and the nice guys don't get anything![]()
unfortunately no matter where you are, ip addresses can still track back to you. i dont want to risk getting my overseas friends into trouble like that. but you know some cafes do have free internet service for their customers. it is an option to consider.Originally posted by LazerLordz:don't you have friends abroad who can do these for you?
not long time no see, i've been here all this while.Originally posted by rathcycle:yes, im amused how he get girls too.
p/s, long time no c.
im happy to inform you that, in a lot of coutries, they could not track ip and they wont check ip, and real clever/computer-smart ppl know how to make a fake ip address.Originally posted by dnd_gal:unfortunately no matter where you are, ip addresses can still track back to you. i dont want to risk getting my overseas friends into trouble like that. but you know some cafes do have free internet service for their customers. it is an option to consider.
he plays mind games with girls. i don't know how to explain it exactly here, but you have to be there to know how smart he really is. he manipulates girls by playing mind games with them and sweet talking them. and if that doesn't work, he threatens. not threaten me, but i heard from one of the previous bloggers that he used his lawyer to threaten her and to sue her for defamation. i think it's very unfair for her, because she doesn't want everyone to know about this, since it'll reflect very badly on her.Originally posted by rathcycle:can you explain how he threatens, and what stand was he on when he threaten, i mean when he threaten you, he must use something to threaten.
btw ur link has nothing.
edit, links work.
i c i c...Originally posted by kopiosatu:not long time no see, i've been here all this while.
i seldom say anything in AA unless the topics are interesting.
when i feel silly then i'll join the silly topics![]()
Go and weigh up your concerns.Originally posted by dnd_gal:unfortunately no matter where you are, ip addresses can still track back to you. i dont want to risk getting my overseas friends into trouble like that. but you know some cafes do have free internet service for their customers. it is an option to consider.
around all the timeOriginally posted by rathcycle:i c i c...
last time everywhere see ur shadows.. but dun really see u posting now.![]()
if u scared she scared, everyone scared, he will roam the world, maybe even making all girls here have STD, if you want that to happen, feel free to continue to be scaredOriginally posted by dnd_gal:he plays mind games with girls. i don't know how to explain it exactly here, but you have to be there to know how smart he really is. he manipulates girls by playing mind games with them and sweet talking them. and if that doesn't work, he threatens. not threaten me, but i heard from one of the previous bloggers that he used his lawyer to threaten her and to sue her for defamation. i think it's very unfair for her, because she doesn't want everyone to know about this, since it'll reflect very badly on her.
*off topic a little*Originally posted by kopiosatu:around all the time
i'm just camping at another forum that's all.
my post count sibeh stagnant liao![]()
it's not about being stupid. maybe we were naive to believe him, but there is such a think called deception and manipulation. like i said, he's a very smart person. there's a reason why he has such a reputation over the internet. except that no one has been able to expose him successfully.Originally posted by CannyOng:Luckily not singaporean. Just a PR!
Btw,the gal mention that he met gal in friendster and ask them out,then bring them back for sex. Sounds like the gal are quite stupid...
if that's the case, good luck and all the best to all the girls.Originally posted by dnd_gal:it's not about being stupid. maybe we were naive to believe him, but there is such a think called deception and manipulation. like i said, he's a very smart person. there's a reason why he has such a reputation over the internet. except that no one has been able to expose him successfully.
rathcycle: i do have a clearer picture of him. and yes, it is possible to fake your ip address but i doubt my friends have the skills to do so. as for going to the police, like i said, some of these girls have been conned to sleep with him, not exactly raped. you know, like they thought they were dating him exclusively, because he tells them he's single, when he really has one gf and many other girls.