u are right...Originally posted by skycrawler:it must the guy she fallen for
I think the best is to chat with him first through icq, irc or phone to know each other better then u start to date him that be better...Originally posted by _m|ngzh3ng_:how? can tell me? thanks
invitation for what???Originally posted by RebeL:Hey u know him in the 1st place ? If so then shld be easy wat...juz call and asked him lor...normally guys wun reject a gal's invitation 1...
How i know why the thread starter wanna jio the guy for ?Originally posted by skycrawler:invitation for what???![]()
like she said.. it's the guy she was fallen for...Originally posted by RebeL:How i know why the thread starter wanna jio the guy for ?
Professional sia...Originally posted by nick34:1st : get to know someone thru frenz ... IRC ... ICQ ... e-mailings ... penpal ... or whatever communications shit ... or even a stranger from the streets ...
2nd : be a frenz ... dun get into relationship fast ... * getting into relation fast will eventualy end up fast ... (what i observe)
3rd : understand him/her well ... understand him inside out if he/she is the one you been searching for
4th : try to hint him/her about your impressions ...
5th : if his/her impressions is good ... then you got hope to start a relations ... if not ... you all know lah ... in the end get hurt also you yourself and no one else ...
What i think of ... correct me if i am wrong ...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Professional sia...![]()
Think she should post this thread in sgGirls forum... ...Originally posted by nick34:not as pro as you ,,,![]()