Seriously, by posting her name here, u are embarassing her. I know u don't meant too, but don't u think that her name should be kept confidential? The "Let-the-world-know-I-like-her" thing u are doing is really something only actors will do in drama serials. In real life, often it doesn't work, especially if u are a sec school student.Originally posted by dodochicks:i'll be frank, i had a crush with this person, named edlyn since last year. well,i'm feeling very down and i'm just confessing it here.Edlyn, if you had seen this post, i'm truely terribly sorry.
For the past 4 days, we've been good friend and were in good term.i sit with u during our chinese class,i'm very happy,really happy that u could be my friend. we've walk to the bus stop together which made my brightest day i've ever had in my life,becasue i love u.
but why , it was raining last time and i was just offering u my umbrella ,i do not want you to get wet, i really do care for u. when i offer u my tissue,u took it.i was happy cuz its my first time offering a tissue to the girl i've had a crush on. but why..the next day u told your friend tat u're scared of me, why do you avoid me tooIs it because you are scared that people might misunderstood us? i'm not a weirdo.. i just meant to care for u.i remained single because i really love u deepy and cant get you out of my mind, no matter how hard i try.i'm just happy enough to see u living fruitfully.please.. be my friend again, so that i could talk to you again.
I"M IN LOVE WITH U
LOVES..
P.S : if u're a girl, will u be touched??? XD
Originally posted by dodochicks:i'll be frank, i had a crush with this person, named edlyn since last year. well,i'm feeling very down and i'm just confessing it here.Edlyn, if you had seen this post, i'm truely terribly sorry.
For the past 4 days, we've been good friend and were in good term.i sit with u during our chinese class,i'm very happy,really happy that u could be my friend. we've walk to the bus stop together which made my brightest day i've ever had in my life,becasue i love u.
but why , it was raining last time and i was just offering u my umbrella ,i do not want you to get wet, i really do care for u. when i offer u my tissue,u took it.i was happy cuz its my first time offering a tissue to the girl i've had a crush on. but why..the next day u told your friend tat u're scared of me, why do you avoid me tooIs it because you are scared that people might misunderstood us? i'm not a weirdo.. i just meant to care for u.i remained single because i really love u deepy and cant get you out of my mind, no matter how hard i try.i'm just happy enough to see u living fruitfully.please.. be my friend again, so that i could talk to you again.
I"M IN LOVE WITH U
LOVES..
+1Originally posted by vice_edge:move on with life![]()
Oh yeah, I am a girl, how come i am not touched by what was wrote???Originally posted by dodochicks:i'll be frank, i had a crush with this person, named edlyn since last year. well,i'm feeling very down and i'm just confessing it here.Edlyn, if you had seen this post, i'm truely terribly sorry.
I"M IN LOVE WITH U
LOVES..
y u +1Originally posted by alvin-ncs:+1![]()
have you read the storybook "The Tale of Two Puppies? I'm sure you will not say OMFG anymoreOriginally posted by yiha093:4 DAYS?
OMFG![]()
UNCLE i is 1year and a half month liao leh!Originally posted by vice_edge:yea 4 days only ? sure a not .. i can dun think of any other girl for 7 months and remain to only 1 gal leh ( im sure there are others who can be faithful to only one longer den me ) .. u can a not ?![]()
no, mind telling me bout it?Originally posted by chanjyj:have you read the storybook "The Tale of Two Puppies? I'm sure you will not say OMFG anymore![]()
cause u got wat i want to say and i agree with u...Originally posted by vice_edge:y u +1![]()
me ?
Maybe is hard for you to understand it, I just use another example to it nicely to you.Originally posted by dodochicks:i'll be frank, i had a crush with this person, named edlyn since last year. well,i'm feeling very down and i'm just confessing it here.Edlyn, if you had seen this post, i'm truely terribly sorry.
I"M IN LOVE WITH U
LOVES..
ts IS very young......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS must be very young.![]()