hmm..but u noe..sometimes i jus feel like im wasting my own time..hahaOriginally posted by t429:i went through a tough one too. and finally am what i am now. i think everyone should do their best and never give up. so that good life will be what you enjoy in the end.
consider urself lucky to be able to study poly.....i don even have the chance to go poly liaoz.....now have to work f/t and study p/t, not easy u know....tahan another 1 year,go ns and see how u want for your future first....Originally posted by magical_wen:Oh boy..
im 19 this year
in poly, taking a course only my mother will like.
im a lazy freak.
GPA now is around 1.5
and next week is my test.
few weeks later is my exam.
most of my teacher has given up on me..
my frens asked mi not to bother studying anymore.
and im working part time to support my heavy expenese.
everyday sleep at 3, wake up at 8.
so tired...
im really of no intrests in my studies,
but dun wan to give up as im aready in year 2.
if nvr work,
i'll have not enough to spend,
as im not taking any money from them.
lucky my gf jus dumped me at the right time.
if not i'll have to balance all three things.
haha...
si bei sian..
how ah?![]()
By the way, are you sure you only live once?? Who said that?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/pat pat.
You only live life once. You should go and pursue your dreams and passion. Do what you like.
Hey by the way, my current GPA is 1.283. Next year gonna transfer to my dream institution.
Yes. We only live once. Unless you are taking about people who came back from death.Originally posted by angel7030:By the way, are you sure you only live once?? Who said that?
zz i want go poly also cannot.... jia you... nv give up... btw i am in ite....Originally posted by magical_wen:Oh boy..
im 19 this year
in poly, taking a course only my mother will like.
im a lazy freak.
GPA now is around 1.5
and next week is my test.
few weeks later is my exam.
most of my teacher has given up on me..
my frens asked mi not to bother studying anymore.
and im working part time to support my heavy expenese.
everyday sleep at 3, wake up at 8.
so tired...
im really of no intrests in my studies,
but dun wan to give up as im aready in year 2.
if nvr work,
i'll have not enough to spend,
as im not taking any money from them.
lucky my gf jus dumped me at the right time.
if not i'll have to balance all three things.
haha...
si bei sian..
how ah?![]()
ite oso can go poly mah. study hard!Originally posted by relax_crown:zz i want go poly also cannot.... jia you... nv give up... btw i am in ite....
where is epicentre? still gt job vancacy anot? i need a job badly.Originally posted by magical_wen:working as?
err..selling apple products at epicentre..![]()
Then prove it boy, I dare not say people came back from death without any evidences, but without any prove we also cannot say we live once only..i mean who knows?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yes. We only live once. Unless you are taking about people who came back from death.
Ya ya true true,,,study takes only about 15 years to complete with a U degree, work takes the rest of your 40-50 years of your life, so dun worry about work, you will have plenty of them. The fact is if you study now, you get a better job for the rest of your life or may even retire earlier.Originally posted by jianfish9:Are you crazy?
This kind of solution is so easy. Stop whatever you are doing and go study. Or you sure regret later in life. Quit school what you want to do? Maintain your current job and hope it will support you through your life?
Simple as that.