Buy a private bungalow.Originally posted by rozrokz:I just move into an apartment with my family. The neighbours very bad one. Leave their smelly shoes and socks outside of the common corridor and block the way, also never wash them for a few weeks. Yucks. Really stinks up the place. Tried to talk to them also no use. They say the previous owner of our apt also never say anything, they have always been like that. Complain to management, they say can only ask them to keep but can't force them. Why so inconsiderate!Got no personal hygiene never mind, do it in your own private space, not common area. Is there any law against such things!! Thanks in advance.
sure got more problems 1 loh..Originally posted by angel7030:Buy a private bungalow.
Yeah, and also don't need the big mortgage headache in this crazy property market. In fact stay HDB much better. Really regrets sainz. Some more the other pple very weird eh, ask you personal question like how much you buy ah? Than next time see you, pretend you invisible. Now I hoping en bloc than with that pile of money buy back HDB cash and enjoy my HBD facilities.Originally posted by rathcycle:sure got more problems 1 loh..
like... people park cars outside ur house and all..
or a whole block of condo like the ex-remiser kingOriginally posted by angel7030:Buy a private bungalow.
good idea.Originally posted by dbowie:Poison against poison lor
Oh yeah!Originally posted by Lin Yu:or a whole block of condo like the ex-remiser king![]()
Keep a look out. if they still wear them > u go buy galic power from supermarket,wear lik foot will rot.....Or the chilie power.. sprinkle on them..Originally posted by rozrokz:I just move into an apartment with my family. The neighbours very bad one. Leave their smelly shoes and socks outside of the common corridor and block the way, also never wash them for a few weeks. Yucks. Really stinks up the place. Tried to talk to them also no use. They say the previous owner of our apt also never say anything, they have always been like that. Complain to management, they say can only ask them to keep but can't force them. Why so inconsiderate!Got no personal hygiene never mind, do it in your own private space, not common area. Is there any law against such things!! Thanks in advance.
Wha! very black hearted.Originally posted by bo liao:Keep a look out. if they still wear them > u go buy galic power from supermarket,wear lik foot will rot.....Or the chilie power.. sprinkle on them..