Originally posted by Pokemon:i like this post most for it's the most vicious, on hindsight. in one fell swoop, all who were mentioned are implicated and trust between friends is broken.
tell u a big gossip!!! hahahahahaha
callan and some others went out with FI on sat... chief got confiment... then he call her on the phone... sing to her on the guitar... so sweet right? muahahahaahaha
then hor... wansia kaihoe dakar and callan... saw FI and Chief at suntec and Fi feel so uncomfortable in their presences muahahahaahahah!!!!
---> frm a reliable souce :p
dun ask me who i wun say AHAHHAAHAH
If i get ban then it will be ur fault.... for starting nonsense like thisOriginally posted by Pokemon:maestro: you like FireIce izzit? Knight in shining armour come to her rescue, not scared her bf get angry har ???
wait you are the one kena ban
callan, nobody is leading me on to this,vefore this was posted out, i was not even told about it, how could i possibly be leaded in the wrong direction by someone.though i have not been posting for a long time,i still read the forums. but from last time until now, forummates have been teasing couples from this forums for a long long time ago, dun we?? and from wat pokemon post,no harm was meant at all, y izzit that she was so fustrated about it???true it is her private life...but dun tell me that she has not posted events and thoughts about her private life before, if all that was posted was juz meant for laugh and doesn't apply to her in real life at all,y can't she juz take this post as a laugh,by being more angry and fustrated, this gives ppl more chance to tease her and say more upseting words to her.
Phoenix:
You are young, do not get yourself into something like that. You will be hurt in the end. And if someone is leading you in this, I think it is in the wrong direction.
[/B]
I beg to differ, so far I have not directed any attacks at you cos it is less personal. grant they have the rite to say wat they want so do I. If you think my view are not right, just tell me. And not try to gather some person insult like pokemon have done. Hey I seen some of his poke, he is not tt childish before, I wonder why now. Does he have some against chief or FI i dont know. If i find it as unfair, does it mean i dont have the rite to voice out?Originally posted by Madman76:Callen: Just would like to know one thing from you... I know you ar.. you know me ar... to tell you also not many ppl know me or will know me.... for I dun need that also, but I am here to know people till a certain level. SO then if you can get banned in this forums... then the creator of this place really cannot make it... and so are those who have the power to bann ppl. So think about it..... you think by stating so much crap, nonsense or your 2cents worth gonna do any good then go ahead. I think my shit or crap is just crap and pple take it seriously, be it FI, lex, Moose, etc.... then all I can say is they really cannot make it. By putting the way you just did you made it so uncomfortable for the others to pst here. Like that you think ppl will wanna come here??? pple will say that ppl here all siao qi!!!! like that I dun know who is the laughing stock man... definitely ot me.
My last point is..... if you think by doing this because that you know this person personnally and wanna protect him/her/it, then you are wrong. By doing this you are letting the person get hurt more privately.
The truth is that if anyone of you kill yourself for a comment here, I dun thin most of us will gib a rats ass of it.
I think you have go some problems. unable to get gf youself try to destroy others. true this a free forums and i hope it will remain but your remarks have offend others, including me so am I allowed to voice what I rhink of you.(remmember it is a free forum) I think you are pretty and and just trying to increase the profile but doing so.Originally posted by phoenix09:callan: you have your own opinions, and i have mine.watever u say will never change my own opinion of a person or a topic, watever i say will never change the way you think.if u think that i am being unreasonable and that i am being nasty by posting all this , then let it be.and juz to inform u that i am not part of any politics involved if there is any here.i dun wish to destroy the friendship i have with u juz becoz of this post.if u wish to destroy the frenship i have with u juz coz of this,let it be.
but u can never stop me from posting wat i want and wat i like.dun forget, this is a free forums... i post wat i want and wat i like, and no point toking senses into me. if u know me well, u will know that i am a very stubborn person.i have my own views and my own impression of a person.ppl can choose to listen to wat i say or not, but i wun ask a person to change their views to mine.i dun play this type of mind games.