I know that this is a VERY LONG post, but I hope that you (Bonta-Kun) will take time and read it...

Originally posted by hiphop2009:
think too much?
It may just be pure infatuation in this case...
My suggestion is also not to think too much about it... try to keep this matter at the back of your head and get to know her better as a friend...
Originally posted by Bonta-Kun:
Yes yes i will definitely try..if i can get a seat someone near her..she's always sitting with friends..argh..but ..i dun care liao. I only have 2 -3 weeks left..and the workload in school is getting crazy. I have to do this..somehow.
From your earlier post, I can tell that you are a Junior College student... Your studies are important. Do not let this issue cause too much distraction to your studies. Get to know her in person, maybe you can kindly ask her for her MSN contact and talk to her online whenever you are free. Engage in healthy conversations with her; and maybe if she needs help or if you need help in certain subjects, you can request to help her out after school/request if she is able to solve some of the questions regarding the subject... (my point is to make your conversation related to schoolwork - try not to talk too much about it and eventually bore her.) You can also suggest recommending and exchanging songs via MSN Messenger that can beat stress... Since you are still studying, I don't quite recommend you to appear on MSN online for an entire day just to wait for her, alternative methods like emailing her on days when she is not online and when you are free to do so is a good method of keeping in contact with her... then wait for her reply soon. You can check the inbox everyday, but keep it short (10 to 20 mins) and get back to your work.
Originally posted by Bonta-Kun:
Well, technically not. Coz we don't exactly talk. Just glances, stares, smiles and recently saying Hi to each other after i helped her pick up stuff she dropped.
That's quite a good start! Now, let's not go too far into thinking that you two will be lovers just yet but my advise for you is: aim to strike a friendship with her first, get to know her better...
Keep those thoughts of being her boyfriend and potential husband aside first, these thoughts will usually hinder you from knowing her better... even before you step in front of her, you will surely back off because you are shy... Keep the thoughts and feelings at the back of your mind... You can approach her and get to know her name, which class she comes from, her email address and tell her that your intent for doing so is plainly to be her friend. I know that you want to be someone closer to her than just being her friend, but remember that for a succesful relationship to be birthed forth is the careful and steady development between the two from being just friends to closer friends, best friends to lovers... you have to be her friend first in order for it to start! It is quite a good start to do something good for her, now build up the relationship with her starting from just being friends...
Originally posted by ifish:
no matter how big the group is, there will always be a point of time where she will be alone even if it's for a minute..
can try to find her school pattern first..
but.. you running out of time. hurry up
Try to approach her one of these days at her most convenient and accessible time in school, do not ask someone to get her contact info on behalf of you - that's not being very sincere. Try to accomplish this first task by yourself, you can choose to approach her when she is either alone or with a smaller group of friends. You may ask any other guy in her class for the timetable, so that you know her schedule in school and plan your approach...
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:
Try to sit beside her during the next lecture or something.
Then mayb initiate a convo lor. Try to talk about something that most people will be comfortable with.
But please do not make the convo too corny or horny.
Then at the end of convo try to get HP number.

Succeed liao post again.
And please do not go up and say.
"Eh i see you during lecture time always see me, you like me issit? Dont shy la."
My opinion about you sitting beside her may not be a good idea. You may start to feel jittery or very out-of-place sitting beside her... By then, she might have already sensed that you have feelings for her or feel strange about you... Get hold of her email address and message her online or email her if you feel shy talking face to face with her. Don't ask for her handphone number just yet! Until you think you are ready to do so, after a few conversations ou have with her online...
Girls are sensitive creatures, their emotions and feelings are the first to be affected by every sentence spoken to them... Do not go up to her and make a scene like what Xephone_xenon has mentioned, it will surely embarrase her and cause her to hate you forever; or it will probably give her a totally wrong impression of who you really are.
Be sensitive to what you say and do to her...

Originally posted by Keekx:
You
"Hello, can you do me a favour?" (REMEMBER TO SMILE)
Gal
"Yes?"
You
"Can you bring me to the XXX (Location you decide) in school?"
Gal
"Huh?"
You
"Nah.. kidding. Can you tell me where is it?"
Gal
"Ok.. should go here, there"
You
"Wah.. you seems to know the place so well? Next time I will look for you again?"
Gal
"..........."
Erm... do not follow this "script". Just do whatever seems right and appropriate for you to do at the certain time and place. This mini-conversation seems very awkward, you are making her do something that inconveniences her... please do not follow! Sorry keekx! Craft a better story for our dear brother to follow next time! Girls these days will not waste their time doing something pretty useless like such, I think she will reject your request in the above situation.
---
Before I end my post, I wish you the best of luck getting her email address and getting to know her better! Feel free to message me at my Mailbox anytime you require my help... Please do not let this junction of your life affect you too much, continue to work hard in your exams no matter what happens and get into a University after your years in JC. Most girls would prefer to go with smart guys. All the best for your studies, Bonta-Kun, see you soon bro! Give her a good impression of yourself and be her friend!