only 18 leh lol wedding still long long longOriginally posted by FireIce:keep it up! (no pun intended)
wait till wedding night lah
the thing is like, i feel if i haf sex with her, its gonna hurt her or something..i dont wan like dis leh, plus i see porn the girl face scared scared if i see her like dis i will feel v fuc k up lehOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:just do it! if not,i help u do it!
aiya she wan u give it to her la, if not u regret how? but responsibilities u take lor.
Originally posted by DjMatrix:last time when i go bonk at geylang..
only 18 go bonk at Geylang already leh...mai geh geh lar...Originally posted by DjMatrix:only 18 leh lol wedding still long long long
this excuse is so cannot make it lor...Originally posted by DjMatrix:its like totally normal right? nth wrong with me right? man for a fuc king moment i thought i was gay
geylang is try try lah..1st time for everything ma
i only go once den hum liao go poly clinic check up..anyway thanks for the helpOriginally posted by Xcert:this excuse is so cannot make it lor...
anyway for the sake of everybody physically involved...go do a blood test for STD/HIV.
you plan very far ahead of the presentOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Go Hospital check for HIV and STDs first before you want to having sexually activities with your gf.
Also, better do a finanacial plan earlier.
Use condom if you don't want to commit. I don't want to see you post in AA "My gf is pregnant".
Ya, agreed, by that time, stand down already, me as a gal also go home liao.Originally posted by ghimpheng:you plan very far ahead of the present