why sad leh ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ignore.
but then.. on the other hand.. if someone i love does that to me.. i'll be v sad also..
u understand girls at all..Originally posted by rathcycle:why sad leh ?
i thought girls will be glad ....
Whats wrong,secretary?Originally posted by Cool-gal:normally i wont reply if i noe the guy likes me yet i dun like him, cos i dun wan to lead him on.
but if i cant sense his liking towards me, i might reply or might not.
i dun noe.. it seems like i dun like to reply sms anymore. ex leh..
sometimes i dun even reply missed calls. haiz. wads wrong with me? dun noe..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u understand girls at all..
no pt talking to u more.
U have to =) and we'll do the same =)Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
really cant read girls mind sometimes.
bcos u oredy have a FBOriginally posted by Cool-gal:normally i wont reply if i noe the guy likes me yet i dun like him, cos i dun wan to lead him on.
but if i cant sense his liking towards me, i might reply or might not.
i dun noe.. it seems like i dun like to reply sms anymore. ex leh..
sometimes i dun even reply missed calls. haiz. wads wrong with me? dun noe..
anyone but YOU can liao!Originally posted by Omniknight:bcos u oredy have a FB
mmmm, nothing la..Originally posted by Patrik:Whats wrong,secretary?
You sound so ....erm.. down?Moody?Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmmm, nothing la..
the process of changing i think...
fark buddy.Originally posted by Pion:Btw..FB stands for what?![]()
Yeah, I suddenly realised that after I clicked submit button.Originally posted by Ito_^:fark buddy.
Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:if a guy u dont like (but you know he likes u) keeps on messaging u casual stuff.
i hate this lineOriginally posted by rathcycle:please stop messaging me, my boyfriend isn't happy about it.
OR
I do not like you, lets carry on being friends.[b]
Be direct. men prefer that.
i don't want to have girls giving that hard to get attitude.
last time...i receive such message once in a while too... don't worry about breaking guy's heart.
If a guy i dun like, i won't even bother to reply. If it persist, i will change nos.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:if a guy u dont like (but you know he likes u) keeps on messaging u casual stuff.