Ya, think I shdn't "shun qi zi ran" any longer liao, nt young anymore, must fight for my own happiness, thanks for all the advices.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i agree wif both of u .... u can haf love and work together... it should bring anything but happiness coz if u haf stress @ work... all u come to is...(u noe) :p
but abt that SHUN QI ZI RAN thingy...i think its crap(domyoji33..this is wad i think).if u love a gurl...go for it...u will never noe the out come...
abt yr 3rd paragraph domyoji33.... u r rite...if u love her..NEVER go flirting ard...if u want her to be wif u...till death do us part thingy....NEVER even think of doing so.
Originally posted by mikegk_76:hmm.. i argee w e part abt shun qi zi ran.. yah, u can fight 4 things tt u wan.. but.. alot of things r nt within our ctrl.. we can juz do our best..
Ya, think I shdn't "shun qi zi ran" any longer liao, nt young anymore, must fight for my own happiness, thanks for all the advices.
My ORD is late October, hopefully, I can secure a "chemist" post, I major in chemistry in NUS Science faculty, so u ORD earlier than me leh, u got a gf nw?Originally posted by ProSucker:Hey man!! me too got around 120 more days to ORD !! well.. a bit more to go MAN..juz hang on there!! u ORD when ar??
which unit r u in now? wow a university Graduate!! Congrats!!! DHey!! why feel so sad.. with your status.. u can juz whistle and 5 gerls will come after you one,, dun be jealous bout what others do yours will soon to come. while waiting for ORD u can juz hang around outside and join any organised competitions such as BIG WALK or any community clubs..or picked up some sports
keep yourself occupied as well as a lookout juz in case some jio-bu got your attention.. after your ORD and in Working field.. there r more chicks there .. so save all your love and kisses then and im sure u gonna be stuck wif someone there... patience my frend, juz like u r patiently waiting for ORD.. if u impatient. you might also ended in Detention Barracks and extend yout NS serving life.. u dowan that rite??
MEDIK!
As Always
thanks to your luck...Hopefully, there will b one...Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Dun be so depressed la! Smile!!
I agreed dat both love and work are impt,but somehow i think dat u should concentrate on ur work first.After u had a secure job then find gf lor!
Dun let the thought of everyone has a gf only u dun have harass u and spoiled ur mood.
Be positive! U nice person,sure can find gf 1.
If now u had someone in mind, maybe i would suggest dat u cont to keep in contact with her,get to know her better and oso let her get to noe u better.Dun rush into it. U oso dun wana c a sad ending rite??
Best of luck to you!!
Originally posted by domyoji33:I think there's nothing wrong wif going to pubs lor... clubbing is fine as long as he behaves himself.. if one can't even trust the own bf enough for him to behave himself, then no point in being together liao... coz trust is impt... and not all guys go pubs to flirt..
Regarding the attached guys going to pubs. i am really disgusted! If i ever find my bf doing tat i willl be really mad with him!
But even if ur bf go pub, he won't let u knw loh...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I think there's nothing wrong wif going to pubs lor... clubbing is fine as long as he behaves himself.. if one can't even trust the own bf enough for him to behave himself, then no point in being together liao... coz trust is impt... and not all guys go pubs to flirt..
but going niteclubs is another thingy... coz almost all guys go niteclubs to get gals..
yah , i think there's a misunderstanding here. Of coz there's nothing wrong going to pubs. It's the flirting part that disgust me. Personally i have seen lots of guys like tat. I agree with you in saying that trust is very important in a relationship.Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:I think there's nothing wrong wif going to pubs lor... clubbing is fine as long as he behaves himself.. if one can't even trust the own bf enough for him to behave himself, then no point in being together liao... coz trust is impt... and not all guys go pubs to flirt..
but going niteclubs is another thingy... coz almost all guys go niteclubs to get gals..
HMM.....Originally posted by yolanda_tan:hmmm,clubbing for girls....where many bfs will start to worrie....hmmmm....
yah , i think there's a misunderstanding here. Of coz there's nothing wrong going to pubs. It's the flirting part that disgust me. Personally i have seen lots of guys like tat. I agree with you in saying that trust is very important in a relationship.Originally posted by domyoji33:[QUOTE]Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:
[b] I think there's nothing wrong wif going to pubs lor... clubbing is fine as long as he behaves himself.. if one can't even trust the own bf enough for him to behave himself, then no point in being together liao... coz trust is impt... and not all guys go pubs to flirt..