what's the bright side?Originally posted by magical_wen:its more of envy bah..
but learn to look at the bright side of it.![]()
Jealousy.Originally posted by hegu:Sometimes I would feel slightly upset and lonely when I hear my friends going for outings together with another clique of their friends. I dont know if it's envy or jealousy. It's like someone you regard as a close friend being closer to their other friends instead. Is this normal? Anyone experience similar feelings?
Nothing to do with bgr, just pure friends.
u nid a life man.Originally posted by hegu:what's the bright side?cant seem to see it. it's like i place them no.1 and they place me no.2. there's still basic friendship but i think it could hardly progress further.
bullying coolgal makes me happyOriginally posted by magical_wen:u nid a life man.
when u have a life,
frens come naturally.
do things to make urself happi
u need to know more friends...Originally posted by hegu:Sometimes I would feel slightly upset and lonely when I hear my friends going for outings together with another clique of their friends. I dont know if it's envy or jealousy. It's like someone you regard as a close friend being closer to their other friends instead. Is this normal? Anyone experience similar feelings?
lets be frens.. pm meOriginally posted by magical_wen:yes.
if u si bei sad de hua,
i can oso be ur fren![]()
will be even worse when ur into a relationshipOriginally posted by hegu:what's the bright side?cant seem to see it. it's like i place them no.1 and they place me no.2. there's still basic friendship but i think it could hardly progress further.
Yo, if you dun have emotion of jealous and envy, you not human liao.Originally posted by hegu:Sometimes I would feel slightly upset and lonely when I hear my friends going for outings together with another clique of their friends. I dont know if it's envy or jealousy. It's like someone you regard as a close friend being closer to their other friends instead. Is this normal? Anyone experience similar feelings?
u bo kan buey tua han ah..?!?!Originally posted by Omniknight:bullying coolgal makes me happy