must be becoz you post too much.. hahaha~ people get jealous so hack into the system and meddle with the things.. ahhaha~
------------------ ()""() ************************ ( 'o' ) Barely Bearing Berry Belly Bear (,) (,) ======================= (.)_(.) Beary Bear *Huggiez*... ~.~.~. For you, I care and love.
RuthBaby
dunno lah!
Ruth|E in loving memories
blackhair
eat from bushy plate
Prodigy
how come like tat?
------------------ Do not regret what you have done , instead regret what you wanted to do but have not done
OldMan
u forgot ur password lah
mikegk_76
Originally posted by RuthBaby:
My old nick kee siao liow... cannot use.....
Anyway, RuthBaby not a bad nick too, u r such a baby to me, kekeke...
------------------ Hope to b your frd forever, Mike signing off
RuthBaby
cos i itchy hand... went to update my email addy...
hiakz!
FireIce
wat has update email add gotta do with nick??
means we cannot change email or else the nick will "disappear"??
------------------ ~~Evi|Ger~~
more affectionately known as... tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE PaiZaBor aTTiTudE (who is a Prata-natic...and a loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)
A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh
RuthBaby
i think got lah! cos hor... used to have same problem in other forum
Devil1976
But I think I also tried to change my e-mail addy in my profile too not long ago? Hmm... But guess mine didn't work...? :p