Originally posted by dodochicks:
ok. i have this group of "friends", they are the boys of my class.
i am really confused if they are really my friend so i will post this topic and hope that u all will give me suggestions and post ur experiences.
okay i will start with this, on PE lessons, we are playing soccer , den they all like keep passing to those few 5 people PROS and den when i got their ball, they ALL SHOUT "WALAO EH TOMMY". this made me dun dare play with them leh. I GOT THE BALL, DEN THE OPPONMENT,which is my friends shouted walao. wtf . if u all go watch world cup, when brazil snatch italy ball, will italy shout walao anot?? wtf seh
Its just sports. Do they treat u the same when u are in the classroom, during recess breaks, after school etc? If so, then they really aint ur friends. If they don't, then its maybe because boys will be boys. When they play soccer or games, their will to win always take over logic. Watch EPL or any team sport and u will know. They will shout at the ref, the opposing team, even their own team-mates. So u got nothing 2 worry man.