TAXI!!!! TAXI!!!! shit how come no taxi leh..those drivers must be chitchatting at de coffee shop.Originally posted by cybertaxi:Welll hi (sorry for my bad english), i from Nxx Cxxxx high....3a (NT)class (y so detail because if the guy happen see this i hope he change his atitude no wonder the girl he like reject him..served him right...!!)
it started at sec 2 when i noe this paticular guy name AMC (his short form name like that very obvious liao lor lol) his a sensative guy (get what i mean
? a little bit also cannot like guunia like that...) since he is sensative he wont think of other ppl feeling sometimes...when he and my other friend (note hor that guy is his 4 year till now about 6 year friend le) play basketball, sure confirm at the end will quarrel 1..."want play rough ar!!" -AMC "is u start de le"- other friend.....everytime hor is this same old problem de le just a game what why play untill like want to break thier 6 year friendship....feel like wah lao on this earth got this kind of person.....(he dont noe how to gave in to ppl and i everytime gave in to him.....now i feel like killing him..with 1 stab...)
what i mean sensative in other way is that when another person do things which is understand 1 he will in the end whisper to me say "hey that guys hor like what sai like he want to ......Bla bla bla.."(gues u noe la)...abit nia le....then show the f**king face...
most of the time i will see his f**king face a long black face de le. he angry hor wont think of others...he aiya little bit bit also cannot de la kns la him...every time show atitude problem....to me de..even my friend also hate him le..but we act infront nice nice...to him..
sometime i reallly wan to ask ppl punch him untill go hospital, he is a very fit guy(his in NCC same as mi he cant even shout a proper loud command..noob..) ...seriouly...(if i got the ability i will rather lose to a 3 year old kid than losing to this guy in a fight cause this guy is horrible sei his atitude...)and because of this advantage when ever he angry or argue with someone he will say 1 on 1 la settle la...(very childish le...) i wonder what will happen if this question pop to mi ........(because of this i try to aviod him as far as possible....i noe it sound like a guunia...better than a failur losing infornt of many ppl eyes...)
i hate this guy to the core...i always cursed and swear this guy lol...."hope he bang by car..."
i do wan him to change his atitude anyone got any suggestion? no point telling him face to face he will angry de may even punch u ( this one only guess nv see anyone trying but sure will de la)
Thx for reading my looooong problem..peisei ar...(my bad spelling....)
oi, he cybertaxi driver leh.Originally posted by angel7030:TAXI!!!! TAXI!!!! shit how come no taxi leh..those drivers must be chitchatting at de coffee shop.
Then all the more he will retaliateOriginally posted by BatMan:
oi, he cybertaxi driver leh.
dont afraid of him, just beat the hell out of him.
let him be afraid of you.
Don't understand what you are saying. You need to seriously work on your English.Originally posted by cybertaxi:...