I used to have Bumble bee and the blue colour one (forgot the name).Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhh i got that when i was still a kid..
so many yrs le leh..
still got ma?
or now more advanced le?
if the ones at toy r rus too expensive for u, then u better dun get him transformer toys. get him something else which he can use....or u make ur own?Originally posted by mir4cle:Anyone knows where to get the transformer toy? the one that can change from car to robot..or wadeva la..-.^ facing financial difficulties..so the cheaper the betterthe one at Toys'R'Us a bit ex.....
if u can suggest better alternatives for my bf (his birthday coming), feel free to pm me..(: thankz peeps..
for me..i can't help much...cos....see my siggyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm only interested in binaltechs which are closest to their G1 form
everything else doesn't really cut it, not even the G1s.
but that's my own opinion on transformers toys
haha..reminds me of the "train man"...Originally posted by mir4cle:my bro oso got the toy lea..donno where it is le..
and yeah..he likes transformer..and he said before he wanted a toy..=\ so childish hor? lolx

Suggest you go to those condom shop, they got this transformer condom that can be use as gloove, for sex and also balloon.Originally posted by mir4cle:Anyone knows where to get the transformer toy? the one that can change from car to robot..or wadeva la..-.^ facing financial difficulties..so the cheaper the betterthe one at Toys'R'Us a bit ex.....
if u can suggest better alternatives for my bf (his birthday coming), feel free to pm me..(: thankz peeps..