i did..Originally posted by FBI:agenda i have to tell u one thing.
u really ahve to look closely at your friends b4 u call them brothers.
celebrate with liverpool fans next timeOriginally posted by Agenda:i did..
haiz, but this incident really showed how stupid i am..
u see from wrong view. even ur friend bought u a 70$ cake. not so cb wad. maybe some fck some not fck, but u say macam all fck. chill man.Originally posted by Agenda:i did..
haiz, but this incident really showed how stupid i am..
Originally posted by Agenda:Yo, Yan dao, dun feel sad ya, you learn from it, next year call me, you and me can celebrate somewhere cossy and comfy ya.
yesterday was my 18th birthday and i had a chalet
i invited over my so called brothers about 8 of them to stay throughout the 2 days
from friday to this morning
then my relatives and poly friends also got come then my grandma all take the upstairs to play mahjong then don't know for what fcuk they al disappear go where
i supposed go watch soccer cause i heard them said that during late afternoon and what hurts most is that one of them actually said
aiya don't care lah, just go watch
wtf? i invite you over to celebrate my birthday and as a means of gathering then you say this kind of shit? what kind of brother are you? brother is come out from your arse isit?
knn, do i owe you fcuk? i invite you over also never charge you money or what
still wanna complain? complain no space? complain my friends play ps2? complain too many people? complain no chiobu?
knn la fcukers..
got chiobu you also buay ba chio, let you see song oso bo yong
cb
then my grandma wanted to cut cake before they start mahjong they all disappear.. i said wait to 9pm they come back..
cb then i kena scolding from my grandma.. 9pm come they still haven't come back.. then no choice have to continue with it
then later when they return
immediately say wanna go home? what kind of fcuk is this?
then i also sian la, they want go then go la, i cannot say no also but then i think what the fuck lor.. invite them they like that..
knn, brothers is their arse say de..
brothers for fcuk? i can vouch that my poly friends that i know for like 3 months already more steady liao
then at night no one stay over liao only me and my cousins and his gf
only like 4 of us.. then like wtf? got chalet and only 4 people?.. then i ask my poly friends stay lor..
knn.. obviously make me nan xia tai
haiz.. really fcuk sia
CB LAR
I KNOW YOU ALL READING THIS SHIT
AND I WANNA SAY A BIG FU[b]CK YOU
brothers your fcuking pussies lar bitches..[/b]
Hard cannot calm down one lah, you dun know boy meh?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:its hard on u ... calm down...
Originally posted by Master -_-:i kana before..pangseh by my so called brothers...![]()
16 yo that time..say want to meet this gang go fight..tell my "brothers" to come...out of 8, only 1 come...yes, we kana beaten jialat2..but this 1 fren of mine, we are still best of friends now..and in the same course in uni right now...we will be starting our own business upon grad...
and the rest of 7? 3 in Prison...3 in DRC..1 died of head trauma from accident...
Where's DRC?Originally posted by Master -_-:i kana before..pangseh by my so called brothers...![]()
16 yo that time..say want to meet this gang go fight..tell my "brothers" to come...out of 8, only 1 come...yes, we kana beaten jialat2..but this 1 fren of mine, we are still best of friends now..and in the same course in uni right now...we will be starting our own business upon grad...
and the rest of 7? 3 in Prison...3 in DRC..1 died of head trauma from accident...
ya ya, my Uncle told me there was once a magnificent 7 heroes. Are u one of them.Originally posted by Master -_-:i kana before..pangseh by my so called brothers...![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:i understand your pain... you sure curse them in your dream too
yesterday was my 18th birthday and i had a chalet
i invited over my so called brothers about 8 of them to stay throughout the 2 days
from friday to this morning
then my relatives and poly friends also got come then my grandma all take the upstairs to play mahjong then don't know for what fcuk they al disappear go where
i supposed go watch soccer cause i heard them said that during late afternoon and what hurts most is that one of them actually said
aiya don't care lah, just go watch
wtf? i invite you over to celebrate my birthday and as a means of gathering then you say this kind of shit? what kind of brother are you? brother is come out from your arse isit?
knn, do i owe you fcuk? i invite you over also never charge you money or what
still wanna complain? complain no space? complain my friends play ps2? complain too many people? complain no chiobu?
knn la fcukers..
got chiobu you also buay ba chio, let you see song oso bo yong
cb
then my grandma wanted to cut cake before they start mahjong they all disappear.. i said wait to 9pm they come back..
cb then i kena scolding from my grandma.. 9pm come they still haven't come back.. then no choice have to continue with it
then later when they return
immediately say wanna go home? what kind of fcuk is this?
then i also sian la, they want go then go la, i cannot say no also but then i think what the fuck lor.. invite them they like that..
knn, brothers is their arse say de..
brothers for fcuk? i can vouch that my poly friends that i know for like 3 months already more steady liao
then at night no one stay over liao only me and my cousins and his gf
only like 4 of us.. then like wtf? got chalet and only 4 people?.. then i ask my poly friends stay lor..
knn.. obviously make me nan xia tai
haiz.. really fcuk sia
CB LAR
I KNOW YOU ALL READING THIS SHIT
AND I WANNA SAY A BIG FU[b]CK YOU
brothers your fcuking pussies lar bitches..[/b]