Because guys like to have the feeling of being Original.Originally posted by BadzMaro:When i saw the Topic of this thread i immediately know..ENG ENG LIAW...
I dont get it why u guys cant just walk into a pharmacy store.. grab a few packs of the Condom Party pack n pay at counter leisurely n walk out n never have to have this feeling... he he...
Not as much feeeeeeel but there is always the ultra thin one. =X Even pros have accidents. he he i know for sure one..
Of course the condom cant compare to the real thing because its wrapped around by something rubbery. Fair enough to say.. BUT..Originally posted by angel7030:Because guys like to have the feeling of being Original.
To me, guys wearing a condom look like fakery, it is the condom doing, not the real thing.
thanks to all who are giving constructive comments. it happened at the spur of passion. We are adults and never thought about going to seek abortion if it becomes real.Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, i know. she fear the shame and no face when seeing doctor. but, shotgun lagi no face.
Anyway, it is too late already
thats why its called... morning AFTER pills...Originally posted by (tu):thanks to all who are giving constructive comments. it happened at the spur of passion. We are adults and never thought about going to seek abortion if it becomes real.
we love each other and if it becomes real we'll just get married earlier (was planning next year)
anyway, morning after pills is effective up till 72 hours after sex.
eh, your siggy that gif is from which anime. very hypnotic.Originally posted by allentyb:then you better pray, that her period comes, and you are safe, or tell your girlfriend to see a doctor, and you accompany your girlfriend to the clinic......
your skills SUCKS
wow..really?Originally posted by (tu):anyway, morning after pills is effective up till 72 hours after sex.
u want to pok meh... ? he heOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:aiya. may not be pregnant also wat. i heard that alot of sperm dies on the way to the egg. its like the sea turtles. alot of them in the begining, but only a few make it to their destination.
maybe he lucky/unlucky, sperm count low. cannot get pregnant?
u ever heard of hokkien saying..."tio beh bio bun bo aneh jun"Originally posted by dumbdumb!:aiya. may not be pregnant also wat. i heard that alot of sperm dies on the way to the egg. its like the sea turtles. alot of them in the begining, but only a few make it to their destination.
maybe he lucky/unlucky, sperm count low. cannot get pregnant?
u can be 50 years old, u still cannot buy over the counter without doctor prescriptionOriginally posted by FocusPoint:Are you two underage? Is that why the pharmacist refuse to sell you? In any case I don't think after morning pill is easily obtainable without a reference from the doc in Singapore.
Time is critical and you are wasting time posting here when your sperm is now is swimming and getting nearer to her eggs assuming she is ovulating. Then your so called agony of now will really turn into a real big agony for you if your sperm manage to fertilize her eggs! So stop posting and get moving. Get her to the doc now!![]()
Wrong, taking pills is harmful to the gal ovaries, in long term, she may not conceive due to it side effect with unfertilized eggs.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Of course the condom cant compare to the real thing because its wrapped around by something rubbery. Fair enough to say.. BUT..
All pros will make accidents at one point. There is on thing called pre-cum and not something u can control so easily and u wont even KNOW u excreted some. And all it takes.. is 1 microscopic sperm .. n WHAM!
She wouldnt even know what hit her..
Original or not , i still think its because the guys too lazy to get a condom or too paiseh or whatever la. In the end make themselves so kan chiong. Dun tell me that not a single guy will feel 100% when doing without condom. The most they will persuade the girl to take pills JUST to be safe. Tell me if i am wrong.![]()
Oh yes, then the baby will look like a pineapple.Originally posted by selfobliged:ask your gf to eat lots of pineaple =P
once read somewhere... the pill forces ur period to come earlier...Originally posted by angel7030:Wrong, taking pills is harmful to the gal ovaries, in long term, she may not conceive due to it side effect with unfertilized eggs.
Secondly, even without condom, guy may not feel shiok if his one is short and lame. Because so small, no condom size for him. Me very worry those shortie guys with small dick half way condom keep coming out, so troublesome. And those big one condom will burst and also pain pain on me. So the best is the medium one, one size fit all. Smooth as silk.
ya, it takes on microsperm, but WHAM! dead before it reaches the egg.
By insert anti pregnacy plate on our arm will evade pregnacy for 5 years unless removed. Dun till pills, the side effect will damage yr liver and ovary system.
I know about the pills damaging for the ovary in the long run. Like i said they will just persuade the girl to take the pills. The only sure way and safe withouth harmful effects n all that stuff unless her vaginal area is allergic to RUBBER.. which i doubt.. or know of any cases..lol and remaining 0% chance of pregnancy.. unless condom break is to use the condom.Originally posted by angel7030:Wrong, taking pills is harmful to the gal ovaries, in long term, she may not conceive due to it side effect with unfertilized eggs.
Secondly, even without condom, guy may not feel shiok if his one is short and lame. Because so small, no condom size for him. Me very worry those shortie guys with small dick half way condom keep coming out, so troublesome. And those big one condom will burst and also pain pain on me. So the best is the medium one, one size fit all. Smooth as silk.
By insert anti pregnacy plate on our arm will evade pregnacy for 5 years unless removed. Dun till pills, the side effect will damage yr liver and ovary system.
What accident?Originally posted by (tu):yes.. but accidents are accidents.
I wanted to go with her but she was very unreceptive to the idea
maybe he too steady.. condom halfway gt big hole thereOriginally posted by mancha:What accident?
Exposing the male and female genitals together is not by accident.
Penetration is not by accident. (unless..... ?)
Not putting on a condom is not an accident.
Cannot withdraw because of intense orgasm is not an accident.
Doing, what you should not have done, or
Not doing, what you should have done,
is called recklessness.
Angel, take morning after pill will it have any side effects on the gal, like putting on weight?Originally posted by angel7030:Wrong, taking pills is harmful to the gal ovaries, in long term, she may not conceive due to it side effect with unfertilized eggs.
immediate side effects includes feeling nauseous.. and also the girl might bleed a bit... in some cases, period come earlier by a lotOriginally posted by qlqq9:Angel, take morning after pill will it have any side effects on the gal, like putting on weight?