Cuz she was hoping the guy she like is in here somewhere and see this threadOriginally posted by spidey3:why you want to let us know your name?
Wha, u good hor, must be damn pretty, got boy go after you and can go after boy too. Me got no boyfriend go after me and also cannot go after boyfriend.Originally posted by huishan:hi i long time never come in liao...hehe...by the way now i got two of my personal question about BG relationship want want to ask some of the boys and girls at there...by the way recently now got one guy like me...but i dont like him...but he keep on asking me to be his steady lei...haiz so stress...when we meet out...then he want hold my hand and kiss me...but i keep on pushing him away as i dun have that kind of feeling to him...i reject him is because now i already got someone in my mind...and he also know that i like him...but i dont think he will like me...because think he still haven forget his ex gf...so now i only want to be friends with him first...but now i also dont know how...so does anyone can tell mi what to do?
just tell him u dun like him straight , its better cos you dun wan him to get the wrong idea ... its sumtimes good to be straight but even if u reject and press on to u , pls tau him la.. so jerk de...Originally posted by huishan:hi i long time never come in liao...hehe...by the way now i got two of my personal question about BG relationship want want to ask some of the boys and girls at there...by the way recently now got one guy like me...but i dont like him...but he keep on asking me to be his steady lei...haiz so stress...when we meet out...then he want hold my hand and kiss me...but i keep on pushing him away as i dun have that kind of feeling to him...i reject him is because now i already got someone in my mind...and he also know that i like him...but i dont think he will like me...because think he still haven forget his ex gf...so now i only want to be friends with him first...but now i also dont know how...so does anyone can tell mi what to do?
hi hi hiOriginally posted by huishan:hi i long time never come in liao...hehe...by the way now i got two of my personal question about BG relationship want want to ask some of the boys and girls at there...by the way recently now got one guy like me...but i dont like him...but he keep on asking me to be his steady lei...haiz so stress...when we meet out...then he want hold my hand and kiss me...but i keep on pushing him away as i dun have that kind of feeling to him...i reject him is because now i already got someone in my mind...and he also know that i like him...but i dont think he will like me...because think he still haven forget his ex gf...so now i only want to be friends with him first...but now i also dont know how...so does anyone can tell mi what to do?
any idiots will use names other than their real names.Originally posted by spidey3:why you want to let us know your name?
hihihi mean welcome her back againOriginally posted by vice_edge:wads with the so many hihihi popping out![]()
Originally posted by Aaron8209:does age matter so much?
[b]how old are u?[/b]
just curious why do you still go out with the guy you do not like?Originally posted by huishan:hi i long time never come in liao...hehe...by the way now i got two of my personal question about BG relationship want want to ask some of the boys and girls at there...by the way recently now got one guy like me...but i dont like him...but he keep on asking me to be his steady lei...haiz so stress...when we meet out...then he want hold my hand and kiss me...but i keep on pushing him away as i dun have that kind of feeling to him...i reject him is because now i already got someone in my mind...and he also know that i like him...but i dont think he will like me...because think he still haven forget his ex gf...so now i only want to be friends with him first...but now i also dont know how...so does anyone can tell mi what to do?
Originally posted by Zarks:btw,
if the guy trying to kiss you, why dont you give him a big slap ? He deserves it.. try it.. its fun..
Aiyo, u not ur mum lah.... still living in the stone age meh? what so bad about gers going after guys? Din u ger wanna be treated as equal to guys?Originally posted by angel7030:Mom said, no bf go after me nevermind, can wait, but to go after bf is a disgrace to the femine gender.