LOL!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Xie xie bluey.
Cheers
Originally posted by Cool-gal:happy birthday, YUN..
Originally posted by kiseki:happy birthday !!!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Happy Birthday!![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Happy birthday!
Originally posted by Xtrider:Harpee BirthdaY!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:Happy birthday~![]()
Thanks!!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:Happy birthday to you~!
Only for you: where's my present?Originally posted by rikki:Happy birthday my aspiration, my motivator and most certaintly my friend. HAPPY BIRTHDAY YUNNIE
So now you know... hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hey i dinoe!!
happy belated birthday Yun~!
Originally posted by skid:happy belated birthday![]()
Originally posted by Lin Yu:happy belated birthday Aunty Yun![]()
Thanks!!!Originally posted by progene:Happy belated birthday!
I only know you every year open for Sunrise.Originally posted by laurence82:excooose m
i am always the one opening the birthday topic for Auntie Yun every year one![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
Oh no, oh no oh no oh nooooo
[b]Aunty Yun!!!!!
May you remain youthful and pretty forever...[/b]
Last time, there isn't the 30 sec-wait... so it wasn't too much of an agony.Originally posted by blu_sky:oh fine, and you dont have to thank the rest of us![]()
Finally, I posted my few days worth of post count in one topic, less than 2 hours.Originally posted by blu_sky:LOL!
Made you so busy, paisey. HAH! with greater pleasure comes great responsibilities![]()
Both of u larOriginally posted by Yunhaier:I only know you every year open for Sunrise.![]()
Cheers

Haha... I was really going to sleep already...Originally posted by MooKu:Sorry sorry.. I didn't reply to you just now cos I was afk...![]()
Wu liao... hahahahahahahhahahaa.... she will probably be watching this space.Originally posted by laurence82:Both of u lar
Auntie Yun jearous of Sunrise Mei Mei?![]()
Thanks!!! Nice cake... although I thought it looked more like a wedding cake.Originally posted by littlestream:happi birthday yun
So do I get paid?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Your Birthday resolution is to provide non-stop AA sessions 24/7.
Happy Birthday Yunnie.![]()
coz i ogled at you openly while she peeped at me from behind the curtain?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wu liao... hahahahahahahhahahaa.... she will probably be watching this space.
Cheers
Thanks!Originally posted by binarynwitz:Happy birthday, Yunnie!
You helped a lot next time, here's a sincere toast to you!
oops,Originally posted by Yunhaier:Thanks!!! Nice cake... although I thought it looked more like a wedding cake.
Cheers
Please leh... she didn't even peep lor... she just saw you out in the open.Originally posted by laurence82:coz i ogled at you openly while she peeped at me from behind the curtain?
More and more agony for you to listen.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Only for you: where's my present?
Cheers