I had kept this secret under the wrap because I'm just afraid people could not take this seriously. Both of us might need to get REAL help.Originally posted by iaintmad:isis - i can relate to u pretty well,
guess we're on the same boat.
you're not alone.
try sending in ur secrets @
http://community.livejournal.com/sgsecrets/
dont worry, ur identity is under wraps
was once in ur shoes.....felt so drained out, felt so small, felt that i was never able to be happy. never dared share with anyone, fearing that pple will laugh & it'll affect me even more.Originally posted by Isis:I had kept this secret under the wrap because I'm just afraid people could not take this seriously. Both of us might need to get REAL help.
Everyone is facing this prob la.. jus that u shud wake up and enjoy life..Originally posted by Isis:There was this period of my life, that i get emotionally-drain and withdrawal.. thus i don't have the energy to go school and attend other things. I had even neglected my friends cos i was already too mentally and emotionally drained to deal with new stuffs and problems.
To be naughty, u need to be a gay or lesbian and be bisexual, that will truly rejuvenate you soul. la la la...Originally posted by Zarks:Everyone is facing this prob la.. jus that u shud wake up and enjoy life..
Get a bf/gf.. then be naughty.. then u shud get emotinally rejuvenated .. nyeh nyeh nyeh
You dun know meh, everything also need energy.Originally posted by Isis:Sex also need energy leh.....................................................
Happiness lies within one soul. Nobody is pointing a gun on your damn head and ask you do this and that, you can alway dun do the thing you dun like, money is not everything, money that come fast also go fast, it is actually the nos 1 killer of human being.Originally posted by Isis:Anyone ever feel really tired till that they become very bo chup?
u get irritated more than usual. U simply lose interest in many things. U simply want to avoid troubles/people who come along with it.
I feel really stressed up. i already have history of burnt-out and yet i have...
a project to rush this wk
Tues: Gym, school, meeting with a boss.
Wed: Sch, then teach tuition, then go back sch for cca
Thur: Sch, then cca again. [ a direct responsibility to others ]
Fri: attending a talk that i am interested in. gathering.
Then....... on Saturday, tuition. I have to teach tuition for $$$.. nt exactly in gd financial statue.
Then Sunday is probably taken up by something. I hate this race
Do so much things, in the end what is happiness?
if u think u are too drained out already, then cut down on your activities, and try to rest more.Originally posted by Isis:Anyone ever feel really tired till that they become very bo chup?
u get irritated more than usual. U simply lose interest in many things. U simply want to avoid troubles/people who come along with it.
I feel really stressed up. i already have history of burnt-out and yet i have...
a project to rush this wk
Tues: Gym, school, meeting with a boss.
Wed: Sch, then teach tuition, then go back sch for cca
Thur: Sch, then cca again. [ a direct responsibility to others ]
Fri: attending a talk that i am interested in. gathering.
Then....... on Saturday, tuition. I have to teach tuition for $$$.. nt exactly in gd financial statue.
Then Sunday is probably taken up by something. I hate this race
Do so much things, in the end what is happiness?
I have skipped afew cca session already.Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u think u are too drained out already, then cut down on your activities, and try to rest more.
it's how u manage ur time..
drop the CCA if u can.
gatherings watever.. u can decide whether u want to go or not..