I also like that!Originally posted by Zhane:Why am I a spare in everything?
People look for me cause they lack 1 person to form a grp.
People look for me cause they no company.
People look for me cause they need help, and no one is willing to help.
Why?
Why am I walking around, attending lessons with school mates, and not friends?
Where's my friend? Do I even have one?
Why someone cannot abandon his friend, but can abandon me? why ah?
I'm feddup....feeling damn sore with life.
Am I really so bad?
2 ways to solve this issue, 1 is to find friends whom share similar interests and passion with you. 2nd is to change your interest/passion to be the same as those of your school mates. Got similar things then can joke and suan each other, otherwise people talk then you nothing to talk, then they dun find you interesting lor. By the way, I am also those quiet type of person lor, so i know when i no similar interest with people, then can't really hang out with them, that's why my group of friends quite small. I only quite good at talking cock and being crazy lor, natural born siao lang keng.Originally posted by Zhane:Why am I a spare in everything?
Why?
Am I really so bad?
find ur own'people'Originally posted by Zhane:i feel horrible being treated like that. ever thought of many ways to be better friends. tried some, and thought its worked..but now it doesnt turn out to be so.
i dun even noe if that kind of friend is worth trying anymore already.
Not exactly sure of what is going on btw u and ur friends. Anyway don't expect too much from friendship sometime.Originally posted by Zhane:i feel horrible being treated like that. ever thought of many ways to be better friends. tried some, and thought its worked..but now it doesnt turn out to be so.
i dun even know if that kind of friend is worth trying anymore already.
my fren, u treat ppl as good as u can treat them.. but never expect anything in return.. cuz they wont lolOriginally posted by Zhane:Why am I a spare in everything?
Why?
Am I really so bad?
Hello Zhane,Originally posted by Zhane:Why am I a spare in everything?
Why?
Am I really so bad?
Nope you are not the worst.Originally posted by Zhane:Why am I a spare in everything?
Why?
Am I really so bad?
Originally posted by euc:I am the manipulator![]()
wah turbie so sweetOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Hello Zhane,
I'm now in ur situtions too. My frens treated me as a spare too. Haiz. Understand the way u feel. Just have to get over and move on.
But mine is slightly better than yours, at least i still have some of my secondary school frens are still in contact.
Actually you're not bad, just that u're soft-spoken, that's why ur frens doesn't have any interesting topics to talk to u about.
Frens are just parts and parcels in ur life, there's no way they gonna be ur frens throughout ur whole life (except for the true fren whom treat u like his/her brother).
Btw, what's ur age?
But anyway, it's time to move on ba, since your frens only treat u as a spare tyre (correct spelling or not huh?).
I can be your fren if u wanted to.
Regards,
td
Are u sure turbie only sweet?Originally posted by de_middle:wah turbie so sweet![]()
and sourOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Are u sure turbie only sweet?![]()
No. Cute.Originally posted by de_middle:and sour![]()
bo wei kongOriginally posted by turbo_drift:No. Cute.![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:bo wei kong![]()
Based on some of your comments it seems you are feeling this way due to ONE person. You keep mentioning "he" and "him".Originally posted by Zhane:ya.. quiet soft spoken..wat to do?
speak up how? ask him dun treat me as spare? I said before..he denied that he did so...
but that was last time..now same thing