Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You: Hey, do you like mee?
Her: No...
You:
You: How about bee hoon?
Then after that, you can go home and sob all day long liao![]()
I saw this idea from another forum.Originally posted by Hanagata:hahas what a nice way to ask![]()
hahas a smart idea lolsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I saw this idea from another forum.
edit:typo
not true lor =/ so stereotypicalOriginally posted by angel7030:Ah!
My advise is never to listen to those guy posters advices here, they will lead you to no where as most have no gf and like to DIY only.
this idea once nearly backfire on me.. I once slot a card in a gal cd album the soundtrack sheet. She lend the album to another friend straight away.. No chance tell her i hide something inside. Lucky her fren never see.Originally posted by MooKu:Give her something, say, lend her a book or buy her a bag of candies and slip a little card inside expressing your affection and intention, and also include in the card... that if she would like to affirm your feelings towards her, she should meet you at so-and-so place at so-and-so date and time, where you'll be waiting with a bouquet of rrrrrred rrrrrrred roses and that if she doesn't appear by so-and-so time without a phone call, you'll take it as a rejection...![]()
True what. If ts follow our ideas, sure die one what.Originally posted by XenStar:not true lor =/ so stereotypical
that's the best way, dun beat around the bushOriginally posted by sunray999:Hello, I have a gal that I like, however, I still havent thought of a way to tell her that I like her without being so direct.
We are good friends at the moment.
Anyone has advise? Can share pls?
Be a man !! Grab her both hand, Look at her eyes like your gonna eat her !! Then Muaaaackkkk !!!Originally posted by sunray999:Hello, I have a gal that I like, however, I still havent thought of a way to tell her that I like her without being so direct.
We are good friends at the moment.
Anyone has advise? Can share pls?
Bad boyOriginally posted by lionsault:Personally for me, I held my girl's hands after
going out with her a few times. I did it while
watching a movie with her. She was breathing
heavily man![]()
No, I dumped him.Originally posted by Hanagata:so are you still with him?
who else thinks this is exactly like a commercialOriginally posted by angel7030:Ah!
My advise is never to listen to those guy posters advices here, they will lead you to no where as most have no gf and like to DIY only.
So far, as a gal myself, there are alot of boys saying this and that to me, i also dun give a damn about it. Then one day, a boy bought me a big diamond ring, wow! i so happy, and then he said, i love you my Angel, and i said, yes yes, i love you too.
Btw, in the end, we also parted, because I love the diamond more than him. And my love was mend for the diamond.
Then, there was another guy, just out of NS, we go out a few times, he never touch me, just hv dinners and movies, he is a poor guy, so i dun want to chop him so much. Just eat at MacDonald and drink at Kopitiam. In the first place, I do not fancy him much, but after few outing, out of the sudden i feel the love while standing in front of him in the middle of a crowded lift at Takashimaya, he put his hand infront of me, i thot he was going to molest me, but instead he placed it so steadily just below at my slim belly without much touching, it just to protect me against other peoples around, i lean back on him and feel so warm, he smelled my sweet long rose dye hair, luckily I just washed my hair. I felt he is protecting me, like he is the only one that i should love. And that nice charming smell of hugo boss for men perfume just take my breath away. No word was said even till we reach our floor we still remain as it is and never go out of the lift, then I turn, and he said, "I love you, Angel"
So u see, it take a special time and occasion to announce your love for someone. Pick that moment, if will give us girls alot of affection to fall in Love at the right moment.
yar dont announce to da whole world. if nt ltr u regret.Originally posted by Sakuraflower:1) give her presents or card that express ur love and send message to her
2) sms her to directly tell her how u feel or u can chat with her through phone, msn.
3) ask her out occassionally
4) celebrate her birthday and special occasions with her then tell her
most importantly, do it privately and do not announce to the whole world..
jia you!![]()
If your love for her is true, then you should have supported her through her bad times bah. I guess you were having infatuation at that time.Originally posted by sharked:i dun understand gals myself, but regarding asking gals the questions, i'd do it when a conversation gives chance to it. In a sense just ask her.
Well the last time i did that to a gal, she say need to wait awhile before we can start, after going out for a month, she chose a guy whom she went out with only two times. Appearently the guy more balls than me, no need ask, just grabbed her and french away. Then automatically assume her as his gf, she just came to me and say "so that's how things turned out, i'm sorry"
well, the guy dumped her after another month(appearently it was a f**k it and drop it relationship to him), and i couldnt care less when she came crying back to me.
sorry for old man story, point is, some gals react to actions better than having to answer your questions.