are you sleeping late? sleep can play a big part on memory issues...Originally posted by thebunny:Recently... my memory has gotten worse. I don't know if this is a real "memory gap" but I just forget things too easily.
marketing gimme dun believe...Originally posted by Dormito_ger:i had this problem just 2 months ago. i also dunno y i had the short term memory loss
until my hsemates starts to sell this direct marketing brand supplement- Usana
and intro me gingko.and my memory improved a lot.
i would recommend that.
I know you, bunny boy, remember the last time you said you love me under the shear bridge and promise me a diamond ring...now where are you??? Dun fake fake here ya.Originally posted by thebunny:Recently... my memory has gotten worse. I don't know if this is a real "memory gap" but I just forget things too easily.
When I go out, I have to go back to my house again to get my ezlink or handphone.
Not only I forget about such stuffs, but I also forget about things I've said.
That's why I keep a blog... if I ever lose my memory... my friends can introduce my blog to me...
Should I see a doctor? =S
Should I just do more maths?
Should I drink dunno wat Tonic soup?
Not kidding lahx!... And then this problem is causing clashes with my schedule and... I shall stop here and wait for replies... I know there'll be alot of weird replies but oh well...
Originally posted by angel7030:I know you, bunny boy, remember the last time you said you love me under the shear bridge and promise me a diamond ring...now where are you??? Dun fake fake here ya.
Then become nuts.Originally posted by selfobliged:eat lots of ginko nuts
Your long lost young sisters, the day we separated, you said you buy me a dia ring and send by DHL, guess u forgotten liao. Forget said sorry lah, somemore want to change subject to what canvas this and that...nevermind, at last i see the real of you.Originally posted by thebunny:... *thebunny hides* ... Who are you? Diamond ring? oh wait.... Sorry... I think I remember.... I haven buy a canvas yet so I can't paint you the diamond ring... =x
Do u noe that ginko nuts is good for your brain?Originally posted by angel7030:Then become nuts.
I much prefer a glass of gin and a few nuts to munch on while chilling out with frens. So u dun mind get me the Volka gin Cocktail will do.Originally posted by selfobliged:Do u noe that ginko nuts is good for your brain?