actually, at his age, ya. Studies more impt.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ur studies more important over a girl?
i think...guys should learn to take things easyOriginally posted by Gackt247:actually, at his age, ya. Studies more impt.
wa piang.. wat does a 16yr old kid know man. it's all hormones, impulse and blind emotions. No logic or rationality.
Sounds like very kid love? (but very indeed)Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
Wah, you very stupid leh. Just tell her that both should concentrate on studies for the time being and time spent together will be lesser than usual but still be together la. Zzz. Useless lehOriginally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
there's no need for a breakup, u just need to priortise ur time & allocate them wisely.Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
one word...Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
damn it man, why dont u discuss in sgforum 1st before u decide ? thats whyOriginally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
why break because of Os?Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
Just my opinion , you did the wrong thing. You can always tell her "Erm ... O lvl are coming le . Bao bei arh , i will still contact you wor , but then won't be as frequent le , cuz i need to study . Hope u dun mind wor . After my O lvls i promise i bring u go gai gai and shopping okay? Muacks ! I love eu darling!!"Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:i like this girl for years le..then we finally got attached to each other...then this year Olvl year le...we only got together for 1month..then i told her to breakup for the time being because of Olvls...i felt super painful la...do u think i did the right thing?
dude. he's 16. if he is able to realise the importance of O level, and pioritise what is important, i applaude him already.Originally posted by Gackt247:It's bullcrap, if u r a mature person, this kinda things wouldnt distract ur studies.
Better yet, if u know how to use it positively. BOth of u can influence each other to study hard.
That's a lame excuse.
Unless.. UNLESS.. she's the kind who requires loads of time and attention(aka obnoxious).. den ya.. u r not wrong to temporarily split up. But hey, dun expect ur r/s to be back the same once u patch up. R/s is not u say break-up den break-up, patch-up den patch-up hor..
Yes, u r rite, that guy is really dumber than dumbdumb.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:dude. he's 16. if he is able to realise the importance of O level, and pioritise what is important, i applaude him already.
he's mature enough to know he probably cannot handle both the relationship and studies at the same time. nothing wrong with that.
if you can handle it, good for you, if you can't, i think its very respectable for him to make a mature choice and follow through with it.
Originally posted by angel7030:Yes, u r rite, that guy is really dumber than dumbdumb.