I got a good idea scientificallyOriginally posted by poorbastard:my dad is around 165 mum around 160
and i am onli 160 and 47kg @ 21
but my 2 elder bro is 178 and 175.
and they are big in size >80kg & > 90kg
and i look damn young lor.
ppl had always ask me i 18 liao a not
some auntie even say i am 16 cause my size and height
height really significantly reduce my confident.
those bastards who ask me stay to my height and do nothing
are usually bastards who nv ever understand short ppl feelings.
hence sacastic remarks pls go off
tat is so trueOriginally posted by xalkyrie:some tall guys dont look good but the not so tall ones are looking bloody handsome.
Originally posted by angel7030:Just stop playing your balls and start playing basket balls, everday b4 each meal, jump 300 times, I can assure you that by 21 you will be at least 175.
That was what i am trained since 12 yo, my aunt was a former taiwanese model, she taught me to skip rope and play net balls. I have to do 300 skipping per day, 200 hula loop round my waist, jump 200 times before meal with sport bra on, (otherwise my boobs may sag) and play net ball 3 times a week in school and also at my Dad club.
It been going on till now, me stand at 176 only. weight 50kg, no sickness, clean and sharp, house full of trophies from netball games, longjump, highjump and triple jump.
So you try it out, you maybe a bit too old, but still have chance, because you are a boy. Another thing is that you must have determination and disciple, dun give up, most pple give up exercise stuff very easily.
Yes I am serious, no pain no gain ya. Just do it, even if you cannot grow taller, at least you will be fit and strong both mentally on top and physically below.Originally posted by Zarks:Are you serious ?
No wonder you're tallOriginally posted by angel7030:Yes I am serious, no pain no gain ya. Just do it, even if you cannot grow taller, at least you will be fit and strong both mentally on top and physically below.
wow.......what with those remarks.......Originally posted by poorbastard:my dad is around 165 mum around 160
and i am onli 160 and 47kg @ 21
but my 2 elder bro is 178 and 175.
and they are big in size >80kg & > 90kg
and i look damn young lor.
ppl had always ask me i 18 liao a not
some auntie even say i am 16 cause my size and height
height really significantly reduce my confident.
those bastards who ask me stay to my height and do nothing
are usually bastards who nv ever understand short ppl feelings.
hence sacastic remarks pls go off
The stewardess in Ripley's believe it or not had a childhood dream of becoming a air stewardess. However her height did not allow her to become one. So out of her deep passion, she decided to endure the painful treatment and recovery to attain her required height. If she just believed that she's more fortunate than those with growth abnormalities (ard 120cm tall), Would she have gone to that great extent just to grow a few cm taller ? Its about how much you really want it.Originally posted by Zarks:I got a good idea scientifically
Break your bone, stretch it and let itself heal or put steel in your leg to make you look at least 5-10cm taller...
Serious no joke, this is what a stewardess in Ripley's Believe It or Not did,, shes short and not qualified to be stewardess and she did what i told you as that is her dream to be stewardess
But for your case , you really have to accept that you're not tall. 160cm is still consider ok. PLus most gal are not that taller than 160cm too.
btw, the cost for operation of that stewardess is very expensive.. Ripley's Believe it or Not didnt state how much but.. everything comes a price... Do you knw that the operation success was 50% and do you know if that operation fails, she will be paralysed... U still wan to be higher ?
Just stfu already !! you are more fortunate than some1 in the world.. appreciate it u God Dman Syhht !!!
Originally posted by RsSDumbSteR:
[b]Your height is average for a 21 year old. <--- are u sure? damn wrong.
You want to see a 155 cm tall 21 year old guy?
Don't be disheartened because of your height. Many of the short guys i know are somewhat more talented than me. And trust me, being super tall isn't good you know?
You know the SBS double decker bus? Anyone whose height is 185 and above would understand how it feels to bend your head and stand for a half hour ride home. And i mean you cannot raise your head straight. Just bend it for the whole trip!
Too tall means an early death. Too short means an early death.
Your height is just nice! Don't worry. Unless you plan on getting those tall tall super model girls. [/b]