not so soon, and maybe planning to sign on.Originally posted by de_middle:finish ur NS 1st![]()
See moderator ??? Many ppl having probs in knowing gals !!! Why u have to lock my post !! WhyOriginally posted by DarkMatter:I am having difficulties trying to know girls. My social circle is so small and 90% of them are males. I have try several methods including MSN, friendster, wlnu, mirc, some paid sms phone service. and some introduce by my encik. Have been lucky enuff to secure 2 dates but end up failure. most girl after meeting me won't want to meet me anymore. I am lost.
maybe tat explains why.......Originally posted by DarkMatter:or izzit sometimes while toking to her my 'eye' contact at different places makes them uneasy? or is it just me?
I have problem maintaining eye contact with her because i think i too shy, so i need to look somewhere else. So where do am I suppose to look when i am chating with a girl? eyes? chest? behind scenary? blurrOriginally posted by Cool-gal:maybe tat explains why.......
matter of timeOriginally posted by Zarks:See moderator ??? Many ppl having probs in knowing gals !!! Why u have to lock my post !! Why![]()
well cos the mod here is very experienced. ask HER...Originally posted by Zarks:See moderator ??? Many ppl having probs in knowing gals !!! Why u have to lock my post !! Why![]()
didnt have enuff courage to tok with gers.. probably because I came from a all boys school. I not niang niang qiang leh, If the girls can come my camp and see me "perform" they will think i'm very man!Originally posted by venny:y u so shy for? gals dun like niang niang qiang guys. she shy u also shy...... no wonder fail la....![]()
so ard guys, u will stand. ard gals u wont stand? OMG! GAY!Originally posted by DarkMatter:didnt have enuff courage to tok with gers.. probably because I came from a all boys school. I not niang niang qiang leh, If the girls can come my camp and see me "perform" they will think i'm very man!![]()
ur link sala la. u put in an extra '='......Originally posted by StarPuppy:
still remember b4 u went in army, u posted trying to keng & we thought u gu niang....whoa now become MAN liaoOriginally posted by DarkMatter:didnt have enuff courage to tok with gers.. probably because I came from a all boys school. I not niang niang qiang leh, If the girls can come my camp and see me "perform" they will think i'm very man!![]()
mus have posted driver...Originally posted by de_middle:still remember b4 u went in army, u posted trying to keng & we thought u gu niang....whoa now become MAN liao![]()
he "stands" when he sees his brothers in campOriginally posted by de_middle:still remember b4 u went in army, u posted trying to keng & we thought u gu niang....whoa now become MAN liao![]()
driving MAN 5-tonners....Originally posted by venny:mus have posted driver...
x2Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun so desperate wait kenna con by china ger again![]()
If you wanna taste the meaning of warmness on your cheek, u can try look for chestOriginally posted by DarkMatter:I have problem maintaining eye contact with her because i think i too shy, so i need to look somewhere else. So where do am I suppose to look when i am chating with a girl? eyes? chest? behind scenary? blurr![]()