Always things things with a pinch of saltOriginally posted by sgforum:Gals,
How do you feel when your guys shows inferiority abt your size, though he claims dat he loves U? He says he just don't want others to say U are fat..........that's it!
Guys, anything to raise from this issue?
yes, they will want for a short while, not for long.Originally posted by Celestine88:oh is it? men will want a gal even if she is plumb? hahaha i dont think so.
small ger haven't see the world yet dun tok so much.Originally posted by Celestine88:oh is it? men will want a gal even if she is plumb? hahaha i dont think so.
*middle finger*
You havn't seen enough of the world yet.So your middle finger is wrongly placed,ahahaahOriginally posted by Celestine88:oh is it? men will want a gal even if she is plumb? hahaha i dont think so.
*middle finger*
Agree ney, some guys do like more fleshy gals/women...but then, to me...work both ways lah...the gal muz also zhi dong lah. Dun tink got partner liao, can ignore her appearance. Everyone needs the Xin Sian Gan wat...that applies to the guys too...Originally posted by dotandcross:In this world, nothing is unwanted, REALLY!
Everything has a place here on earth. If not, it will be slowly weeded out by evolution..
So if fat people aren't accepted, perhaps they will be extinct soon.. then people have to start new selection criterias.
On the other hand, did you noe some guys actualli onli go fer fatter women?? They just adore them like some guys adore chiobus.. we can't call it fetish cos either wyaq, it is the same..
hey Twiggie, I think ur gal-friend needs to be wake upOriginally posted by Twiggie:But then first impression do counts. And when a guy chooses a gf, no doubt, the first thing they look for is appearance. After that, maybe then they'll have eyes for the inner beauty. Reality hurts...not many guys will fall in love with a gal who has the size of a sumo wrestler even if she is the most gentle gal or most understanding gal. Guys normally will not give them a second look, worst still, some may even laugh behind their backs. I've seen too many such people around. One can't choose how they look. Though some may say fat people can lose weight through exercise and diet...but there are some who have bigger bone structure and they dun lose weight so easily...or some is under medication (like Chen Liping)? They can't help it too. I think Chen Liping's husband is quite a rare case liao...wife from ok figure then turn fat, he also accepted her as it is and love her as much. These guys not easy to find.
On the whole, I feel that guys likes to boost in front of their friends and if they have a pretty gf, they can brag about it and bring her out to show off to his friends but once she becomes fat or ugly, he'll start to complain about her size and looks...and feels that he will lose face if his friends sees that he has such an ugly gf. I'm not saying that all guys are like that...but I believe that a majority of guys still look at the surface of things and not inner..especially so for guys who are young...the younger they are, the prettier their gf must be...
My friend's bf used to bring her out when he hangs out with his friends. That time, she was still pretty and cute...now, she is slightly fatter and has a little more pimples, her bf never brings her out anymore. He gives alot of excuses and never bring her on his outings with his friends anymore. She feels very hurt, and tries hard to change her looks and cure her pimples...I think her bf is being very cruel to her...she loves him with all her heart and that is how he treats her. To think they were together for more than 5 years. Not even married and the guy is already 'complaining' that she is not pretty anymore. He likes to control what she wears...when she say she like to buy a certain shoe or something, her bf alot of comment...say it looks ugly on her and stuff like that. Not encouraging at all. And I always see my friend eating nothing but fruits for lunch cos she say other food is oily...makes her fat and gives her pimples only...then later in the afternoon, she'll feel very hungry becos she only had some fruits or had salad for lunch. Sigh.
Gals on their part, need to look out for their figure too. Not only for beauty sake, but also for health sake. Too fat will cause alot of health problems.
[This message has been edited by Twiggie (edited 27 November 2001).]
[This message has been edited by Twiggie (edited 27 November 2001).]Originally posted by giraffe:hey Twiggie, I think ur gal-friend needs to be wake up
only if you love me tooOriginally posted by Ruth|E:u love mi bo?
Originally posted by ^`Angel`^BaBy:Hey Twiggie...very sad lehz...after reading abt ur gal pal...hate jerks who treat gals lk tat!...is there realli no way 2 tok her around??? I mean,her life's gonna be ruined by sum darn bloody bastar* ....if she doesnt stand up 4 herself !!! Pls horz...u gals out there dun be com lk tat...even if u had lost ur virgin 2 the guy & he starts 2 complain abt ur looks/dressing...tell him straight in the face "This is me,if u love me,u'll accept me,if not,im sure there is a better guy out there who wld love me 4 who i am.." But sadly,some gals r 'brain-washed' by their boyfrens who tell them tat they're lucky they have them coz they're so ugly,no1 wants them shld the bf dump them or watever crap...these r all LIES....so sad...hate 2 see follow female species getting bullied by assholes known as Males....
*sigh*...bo pian liao lah..like that will only make u 2 gals fan lian.. hmm...my gf used to be like that too. But then she eventually wake up from the nightmare & now, she has a 180 degree turn towards getting a bf & towards trusting guys. Let nature takes its course liao bah.Originally posted by IceLemonTea:giraffe: its not that i dont want to wake her up from her " terrible nightmare", but nag nag nag also no use. I say until my mouth dry also no effect at all.. she says i dont understand her bf at all... hai~ what more can i say?? U tell me what can i do?