plump is ard 32" maybe.. lolx... fat is more then 34"?Originally posted by Estee:How do you people defy plump and fat??
to be frank.. im BIg myself.. but i do have a few bf b4..Originally posted by blueeve:Size matters... alot...
well.. i'm big for a gal.. and sad to say.. no guy.. i repeat.. no guy has ever fell for me b4. Had steads before.. or rather jerks b4... 1st one knew that i had a thing for him, so he took me as a substitute for the gal he liked to accompany him on v-day. at the start of day, bluffed me he liked me, at the end of the day, told me it's all a plan.. kaoz... the 2nd one... coz he got no stead, jus find one to fill the space. Geez.. the most that guys go for me, this kind of gals with such looks, is just merely, go after you, coz they know you are still single, and desperate... so easier to chase... not much of feelings involved. more to occupy their emptiness.. and to satisfy their desires.. i'm losing hope of meeting.. The One... coz people.. or rather guys, just disappoint me, one after another...
wat the diff? they are all human my dear..Originally posted by mikegk_76:Hmmm, to some extent, plump is ok, but not fat, hahaha, I hav many female frds who r plump and we get along very well...
------------------
Hope to b your frd forever, Mike signing off
lolx.. mi and tzr oso like tat. he wan to lost weight for mi.. but i like the way he is.. no matter got lost or gain.. and its apply the other way too...Originally posted by RuthBaby:I begin to feel justice fer big people...
i was like u all.. wahhahaha.. u know fat? yeah.. and im still fat now... but theres this wonderful guy out there.. who accepted who i am... i never thot i would accept him.. but his sincerity realli touch mi... I wanna lose weight but he says.. nah.. no need ler... i like who u r... and im happy being wif ya...
well.... if we are realli together... im gonna give sgforums a table..
Don1 Don1~! i wan u plump plump~! Not plump i don1~!~! heeheeOriginally posted by MoNsTer:to be frank.. im BIg myself.. but i do have a few bf b4..
wat i tink is size is never a prob wor.. although the 1st impression wil not be a gd 1.. its the heart and character tat matter.. i know some plump ger who is a real gd ger who love her bf whole heartedly, considerate, and caring.. and i know ger who is super chio and some who is average but will flirt and hurt all their bf that they can have.
anyway.. if a guy mind how u look then tat is not the rite guy for u.. some of my guy frenz always say.. " if u are abit slimer, u wil be chio and lots of guy wil go after u"
but in my mind i was tinking.. wat's the pt.. those guy wil onli be after my looks.. and there wil always be some1 more pretty then mi. thus i never determine to lost weight..
but i dun mind losing weight for my present bf.. to be a better person in character and looks just for him.. lolx
Yeah!!! =)Originally posted by MoNsTer:lolx.. mi and tzr oso like tat. he wan to lost weight for mi.. but i like the way he is.. no matter got lost or gain.. and its apply the other way too...
therefore to those plump ger out there.. dun be dishearted... 1 day u wil find ur true love.. its just a matter of time..
erm.. hor....Originally posted by RuthBaby:Wat?
Stop being mushy
Whahahhaa
WE defy plump n fatness by exercising! eating right n by staying happyOriginally posted by Estee:How do you people defy plump and fat??
hahaha okok paisehOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. hor....
Ok for a 5 feet 4 galOriginally posted by Estee:How do you people defy plump and fat??
lolxxx~~~Originally posted by RuthBaby:Really... How I Wish the in thing is FAT now... Wahahahaha... We will be the elites of Singapore then!![]()

Middle one's the best of the lotOriginally posted by skycrawler:anybody mentioned fat???