2. more mature
3. better sex
10. more nurturingOriginally posted by qlqq9:4. understands better
5. more tolerant
6. more loving
7. more forgiving
8. more gentle
9. more reliable
16.less emphasis on looks, more on substance.Originally posted by spinsugar:10. more nurturing
11. more diplomatic
12. more patient
13. more committed
14. more confident
15. more poise
I've always attracted older men since young anyway.. just one of those things. I guess I appear too intimidating to the younger guys... younger guys like non-threatening girls who look like "xiao mei mei", older guys (the mature ones, anyway) tend to appreciate someone with more flavour.. someone more womanly, curvy..
Ya, that is why we are having a fun fair here.Originally posted by jojobeach:God is fair. Namaste.
But older men got no power leh, poor in sex, very lame, young men are stronger, nice body, strong hard one to hv fun with...old one...yak!!Originally posted by spinsugar:10. more nurturing
11. more diplomatic
12. more patient
13. more committed
14. more confident
15. more poise
I've always attracted older men since young anyway.. just one of those things. I guess I appear too intimidating to the younger guys... younger guys like non-threatening girls who look like "xiao mei mei", older guys (the mature ones, anyway) tend to appreciate someone with more flavour.. someone more womanly, curvy..
That is what I said in the beginning of this thread. However, we can't say it is 100% that the old ones has no power, minority have power. I remembered my mum told me once the rich old man in the neighbourhood was 75 years old when his mistress gave birth to a baby boy.Originally posted by angel7030:But older men got no power leh, poor in sex, very lame, young men are stronger, nice body, strong hard one to hv fun with...old one...yak!!
Wha 75yo still can chiong, maybe other ppl one, old man kenna tricked.Originally posted by qlqq9:That is what I said in the beginning of this thread. However, we can't say it is 100% that the old ones has no power, minority have power. I remembered my mum told me once the rich old man in the neighbourhood was 75 years old when his mistress gave birth to a baby boy.
Angle, you joker lah! In general, it is true that old men weaker than young ones. My ex-colleague confessed that her hubby not as energetic as ever because aging liao.Originally posted by angel7030:Wha 75yo still can chiong, maybe other ppl one, old man kenna tricked.
No matter what, old is old, battery weak liao, they may take medicine, but most will get heart problem, some even died during sex. I better go for younger men, dun want an old men die beside me lor...
Sorry, Angel, I spelt your name wrongly.Originally posted by qlqq9:Angle, you joker lah! In general, it is true that old men weaker than young ones. My ex-colleague confessed that her hubby not as energetic as ever because aging liao.
not necessary. young men are stronger and are nowadays much more knowlegedable than older men.Originally posted by ghast.:1. more money
2. more mature
3. better sex
It is ok sir,Originally posted by qlqq9:Sorry, Angel, I spelt your name wrongly.
Originally posted by angel7030:Pardon my horny post.
How do you know? Give an old man a young voluptuous payaya and juicy peach, you see whether he got power or not! Better still, give an old man a raw virgin oyster and you see whether he can open it or not!Originally posted by angel7030:But older men got no power leh, poor in sex, very lame, young men are stronger, nice body, strong hard one to hv fun with...old one...yak!!
u must be oldOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:How do you know? Give an old man a young voluptuous payaya and juicy peach, you see whether he got power or not! Better still, give an old man a raw virgin oyster and you see whether he can open it or not!