can be seen in most youngsters nowadays, seems like clones of one another. you'll meet a special girl someday.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Wonder id sg girls standard is so high like
1)Must got 1 mil cash or more den i help u (invest) in shopping
2)Must look like Jay Chou
3)Must gib way to us and kiss ower feet when we get home
4)Bequeath all their fortune to us
5)Allow us to beat him whenever we like it
Then.. they will come flocking to you
Girls are really so....
This saying describes girls perfectly
After God created earth, he relaxed.
After God created Man.They relaxed
After God created Women, No one has a chance to relax
who ask u let them climb over your headOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:They are sooooo dam proud and haughty.They demand money and force the guy to do what she wishes him to do.They walk all over us and we got to kiss their feet.Girls are really ll suck thumb nia.They go after shuai guys, who got money, do thing for them, even ONS.While we nice guys get no luck at all
Wonder id sg girls standard is so high like
1)Must got 1 mil cash or more den i help u (invest) in shopping
2)Must look like Jay Chou
3)Must gib way to us and kiss ower feet when we get home
4)Bequeath all their fortune to us
5)Allow us to beat him whenever we like it
Then.. they will come flocking to you
Girls are really so....
This saying describes girls perfectly
After God created earth, he relaxed.
After God created Man.They relaxed
After God created Women, No one has a chance to relax
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, too bad loh
u met the wrong gals....
me bery angelic one, but hor i not available.
Law on their side.If ll beat them , they can sueOriginally posted by gigabyte14:who ask u let them climb over your head
and jay chou handsome meh, half asleep face
the problem is not about beating laOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Law on their side.If ll beat them , they can sue
They beat us, we cannot sue![]()

lol.. do u even know what u are talking about ? Why the hell u wanna think how others think about u ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Later i control her ppl will show symphaty to her,then will curse me de
Such wonder of fairness to man.
Moreover i do not fit the criteria as i mentioned earlier for girls to accept men as their bf
told u liao, why look at such girls?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Rant lor
So unfair to us guys.
Girls here are so.. (demanding) Yeah, im generalising
They can even get away of all suspicion by pointing a finger anyhow at a guy![]()
Theres something that makes us attracted to themOriginally posted by hiphop2009:told u liao, why look at such girls?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
haha that pic is from girl who show her vigina to boy...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
cannot control?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Theres something that makes us attracted to them
Cannot control lor
that explains the bold wordOriginally posted by Hanagata:haha that pic is from girl who show her vigina to boy...![]()
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:
Theres something that makes us attracted to them
Cannot control lor
chey.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:You see a pretty girl walking down a street can resist boh?![]()