i no luck la.Originally posted by Li4nGsteR:got wayang abit anot? last time my history n social studies spot correct lucky!
i like prepare 2 chapter only![]()
SBQ all the way need to infer cept for question 1a what.Originally posted by gunner77:i no luck la.
SBQ all the question change liaoz.
change to thinking question.
no more straightforward.
SBQ got proving assertive n usefulness.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:SBQ all the way need to infer cept for question 1a what.
I thought that infering in SBQ was already an orthodox?
I read the sources and background info alot of times then can answer heheh.
I know that book 4 either chapter 1 and 4 will come out.Originally posted by gunner77:SBQ got proving assertive n usefulness.
i tink oni 1a then inference lor.
the rest all funny funny.
nabei i learn merger n seperation
sustaining sg development and industral restructing
KNN NONE COME OUT.
FARKING C.B
Originally posted by rikki:I did the entire question.
I think the source base question (C) very confusing man.
[b]Source C: a comment by a Chinese journalist, taken from a book that criticises the building of the dam, published in 1999.
"By building the dam, the flow of the Yangtze River will sow down. This will cause pollution from industrial and residential areas to stay in the river, rather than be washed out to sea. The result will be a poisoned river.
Source D: information on the Three Gorges Project released in the united states of America by the Chinese government.
"The most important feature of the Three Gorges Project is that the lives of the people in the area will be improved. The main benefit of the project is flood control. In the past, the population suffered tremendous losses both in human lives and property because of the floods. Currently, 15 million people and 1.6 million hectares of land along sections of the yangtze River are seriously threatened by flooding. Once the project is completed, the dam can stop most floods from happening. Other benefits include the generation of electricity and easier passage for ships.
Question : Study Sources C and D
Is one of these sources more believable than the other as evidence about the effects of the dam? Explain your answer.
I only answered the provenence part man. Too confusing, when i saw this question i just literally flipped to the essays. Done this in the last 10 minutes.
zhun bo? dont anyhow lehOriginally posted by rikki:I just called my social studies teacher, she said you did a great job . Clap clap
i sense sarcasmOriginally posted by rikki:I just called my social studies teacher, she said you did a great job . Clap clap
can la, depends on what reasons you give, free response answers.Originally posted by Aaron8209:![]()
o man....i wrote c..lol...sh.t