Matrix Matrix MatrixOriginally posted by DjMatrix:bowie bowie bowie
i wonder are you a man or a woman![]()
Y asked me a few days ago, Z ask me ytd so what you want me to do? stuck leh bro.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:![]()
You have a gf and you ask 2 different girl on a date on the same day???
God Blast you please!
ok(:Originally posted by dbowie:Matrix Matrix Matrix
To your surprise I am a male
split?Originally posted by dbowie:So split yourself up.
Don't play with fire least mess with it.
Who is more impt? Ur GF or the 2 girls? Its either u sacrifice ur GF , or ur 2 fwens , since eu got urself into this mess.Originally posted by DjMatrix:i posted in a reply in chit chat to get stupid suggestions, hope here will be better.
got this girl, my colleague, lets call her Y.
we've been quite close, always we 2 go for lunch together. i like her and she knows it. we flirt abit and always go home together. shes 19.
so on ytd, i met her fren Z during lunch. another flower, we also hit off quite ok. infact today she msged me asking want to eat at maxwell or other place . shes 19.
now, i have a gf alrdy.going to her hse tml for dinenr, meet her parents and stuffs. so i'm caught in this as due to my stupidity, i'm supposed to meet Y for lunch and a movie and Z for dinner.
now, how do i fix this? if i upset Y, Z will know and vice versa, making me lose both their contact. i don't want to ps my gf either.
need some help.
karma is biting me in the ass![]()
Y'know, cutting yourself up into 3 pieces and such.Originally posted by DjMatrix:split?
need help lah, i canot go on like dis. if not i sure will die soon. everytime i tell myself to dont two time or wad, it goes out the window once i speak to a pretty girl. plus tml going to have big headacheOriginally posted by LyonK:ur not seekin advice or watever crap.
ur jus seekin confirmation of ur actions which is to two time them all.
u knw wat is the right thing to do, but that is not what u want to do.Originally posted by DjMatrix:need help lah, i canot go on like dis. if not i sure will die soon. everytime i tell myself to dont two time or wad, it goes out the window once i speak to a pretty girl. plus tml going to have big headache
sry for the confusion. my gf is v v impt but then once i reach office or see Z i lose my mind and my morales. it's fcuking sucks and i dont know how to stop me from being like dis.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Who is more impt? Ur GF or the 2 girls? Its either u sacrifice ur GF , or ur 2 fwens , since eu got urself into this mess.
And pls refrain from using names such as "Z" "Y" "A" etc , its freaking confusing. Maybe u can use names such as "Jane" "raymond" . Then at the end you say *Names have been changed to protect their identity . Thats much better.![]()
yes sir! i know wads the right thing to do but i cant practise it. once i see them, i lose control and cannot stop. how to solve this kind of problem?Originally posted by LyonK:u knw wat is the right thing to do, but that is not what u want to do.
inside ur kiasu, u wan hav the best of both worlds, but nw u just wan solve small problem then everythin can run smoothly.
u wan solve the problem so the path is clear to two time everyone ah?Originally posted by DjMatrix:yes sir! i know wads the right thing to do but i cant practise it. once i see them, i lose control and cannot stop. how to solve this kind of problem?
no, how to curb my habitOriginally posted by LyonK:u wan solve the problem so the path is clear to two time everyone ah?
Can, very easy.Originally posted by DjMatrix:yes sir! i know wads the right thing to do but i cant practise it. once i see them, i lose control and cannot stop. how to solve this kind of problem?
You don't two-time, you tri-time dude!Originally posted by DjMatrix:need help lah, i canot go on like dis. if not i sure will die soon. everytime i tell myself to dont two time or wad, it goes out the window once i speak to a pretty girl. plus tml going to have big headache
Are you playing with Y's feeling ? Cmon u got gf and u stil flirt with her ?? Let me tell you something... You're nothing but a S H I T !!!!! GTH la !!!!Originally posted by DjMatrix:i posted in a reply in chit chat to get stupid suggestions, hope here will be better.
we've been quite close, always we 2 go for lunch together. i like her and she knows it. we flirt abit and always go home together. shes 19.
so on ytd, i met her fren Z during lunch. another flower, we also hit off quite ok. infact today she msged me asking want to eat at maxwell or other place . shes 19.
now, i have a gf alrdy.going to her hse tml for dinenr, meet her parents and stuffs. so i'm caught in this as due to my stupidity, i'm supposed to meet Y for lunch and a movie and Z for dinner.
now, how do i fix this? if i upset Y, Z will know and vice versa, making me lose both their contact. i don't want to ps my gf either.
need some help.
How about smuggling a weapon out of a Military camp so you can shoot yourself ASAP?Originally posted by DjMatrix:i posted in a reply in chit chat to get stupid suggestions, hope here will be better.
need some help.
Gals these days are blindOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:u r a luck man!!!
heehee!!! got so many girls like u...
hm.... time management...
but I have to say, be faithful to ur gf...
gf meeting cannot be forsake... must go...
then Y, Z , they are good friends with u rite??? not developing into sth else...
then if u have no time with them, ask both out at the same time and can go sth together.... and u have more time...
or , u wan sth more, 3 gf at a time
then u are the biggest flirt and playboy! cum jerk....
BE FAITHFUL TO UR GF!
huh! no wonder u age fast, wee! not handsome too, luckily didn't PM u.Originally posted by DjMatrix:ppl always say i dont look my age, say i look older. im not handsome lah, jus average. later die liao, i panic until canot even sleep now