also good idea worzzzz.... can really give a try..... u can spray into assholes now... no need to self service anymore.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y nt u mix around more wit gays...then u dn feel like masturbatin liao lor
u are hua tuoOriginally posted by huatuo:Go find a doctor he will give you a good prescription![]()
he can no longer help ppl liao...juz die yesterday in the showOriginally posted by AngelDark:u are hua tuo
and u dunno how to cure him??
change ur nick lah
Originally posted by carleton:1st of all.u r now in a good site laio..visit here dun visit adult sites..1st step to succession...
[b]Hi,
I am 21 years old male. My problem is I masturbate too much. I have been masturbating since I was 11 years old. Because of that I was not able to concentrate in my studies. I was a poor student throughout my life. My only problem is I think too much of sex. I visit so many adult sites. I cannot control myself. Sometimes I think of doing sucide because I think there is no point of living such life.
Luckly I got a admission in some good university in engineering but I guess I will loose the chance because i am performing very badly in my studies.
Masturbation is affecting my health very badly. After I masturbate I feel very hungry and if i dont find any food i feel very weak. I guess it is affecting my brain cells too. I can't think much. Its badly affecting my intellengence. I have grown very skinny in last few years.
I have been searching websites if i can get some help but I guess not. All of them say that its good for health but I guess not.
Is there any medicine or therapy that will help me stop this?
I want to study and be a good person in life. Help me! [/b]
hey u hua tuo ley u ask him go see other doc?????Originally posted by huatuo:Go find a doctor he will give you a good prescription![]()