If you break your frens things, you have to apologise and pay for it, going separate way is very irresponsible.Originally posted by iaintmad:Is it better to remain as friends after breaking up?
or go seperate ways?
-.-Originally posted by angel7030:If you break your frens things, you have to apologise and pay for it, going separate way is very irresponsible.
Oh! my got, then she should apologise to you and buy you a new heart.Originally posted by iaintmad:-.-
SHE BROKE MY HEART, BITTTTTTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHH
=/![]()
if your heart is broken, why do you want to stay friends?Originally posted by iaintmad:-.-
SHE BROKE MY HEART, BITTTTTTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHH
=/![]()
Cannot be brother and sister meh?Originally posted by iaintmad:She wants us to maintain as friendsssssssssssssssss![]()
That is what she wants, what do you wants? You dont know? Alright then..thats cool.Originally posted by iaintmad:She wants us to maintain as friendsssssssssssssssss![]()
YEA.Originally posted by LyonK:That is what she wants, what do you wants? You dont know? Alright then..thats cool.
x2.Originally posted by de_middle:if cannot handle due to emotions clining...best to go separate ways....easier to forget & move on![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:x2.
heal faster = be heartless
heal slower = be gentleman n stay as fren.
ur choice.
give her this faceOriginally posted by iaintmad:every she gives me the ): face.
i will xin luan (heart soften)
If you stay on longer with her, you will be hurt deeper.Originally posted by iaintmad:YEA.
I don't
brothers and sister?
like tt more difficult to move on lo
grow up and stop acting like a kid.Originally posted by iaintmad:Is it better to remain as friends after breaking up?
or go seperate ways?
go seperate ways!!!Originally posted by iaintmad:Is it better to remain as friends after breaking up?
or go seperate ways?
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh! my got, then she should apologise to you and buy you a new heart.
Look Darling, I apologise to you, i thot it was about breaking things, but actually it was about your emotional heart.
Dun worry lah, in my mind eye, you are so handsome and gentle, no problem of getting another gal ya, cry if u need to, but after that stand up like a man ya, and life goes on. Whether to be friend or not is another matter, why hang on to a sorrow love, i know it is hard and pain to forget, but who ask for it?
Learn from it and you will take love with more precaution ya.
I broke a lot of boys an men heart, but most of them created the love out of their own thinking, just like a few outing only, they think i like or loved them, then in the end, i had to clarify myself to them that we are just frens, and then they go mad and cry....lame