shy?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe he's too shy.
I hope he don't make the same mistake that I made.![]()
Some guys will.Originally posted by thoreldan:shy?
TS already mentioned they're now bf-gf relationship...
what is there to be shy about?
Few weeks ago... and he never meet you after the confirmation.Originally posted by joilin:We confirmed our relationship few weeks ago. After that, we never see each other. He never take the initiative to call or sms me. It is always me who call or sms him . His reply is short and sweet. I just feel that I really do not understand him. Is he still interested ? I really wonder if he has a change of heart.
Is it ok for a guy not to contact his gf for a few weeks?
Yes, for guys, many guys, a relationship is a "position". For a girl a "relationship" is an ongoing affair.Originally posted by joilin:We confirmed our relationship few weeks ago. After that, we never see each other. He never take the initiative to call or sms me. It is always me who call or sms him . His reply is short and sweet. I just feel that I really do not understand him. Is he still interested ? I really wonder if he has a change of heart.
i scared that will happen also.. Dear, u better prepare la.Originally posted by :KNN, a relationship of a few weeks old and already this kinda problem. This is definitely not the norm. Usually at the atart of the relationship, both parties will be lovey-dovey one ma...... cannot get enough of seeing each other.
I seriously think that the guy might be a player..... once he gets you, he loses interest in you...... dun think he is serious in the relationship at all.....
You will be well advised to confront and force the truth outta him - the sooner the better!![]()
Wee! where got bf no call or sms leh?? if my bf like this, I run already liao.Originally posted by joilin:We confirmed our relationship few weeks ago. After that, we never see each other. He never take the initiative to call or sms me. It is always me who call or sms him . His reply is short and sweet. I just feel that I really do not understand him. Is he still interested ? I really wonder if he has a change of heart.
Originally posted by thoreldan:shy?
TS already mentioned they're now bf-gf relationship...
what is there to be shy about?
I beg to differ.Originally posted by Zarks:easy, u dun have to call or sms him.. let him live in his own world.. if he really love you, he will call u or at least sms to you
take my advice.. ignore him till he make his SO CALLED FIRST CALL to you and u better prepare for rejection.
I dont thk SHY is the prob for any men NOT to call AT ALL !!!
how in the world both of u got together in 1st place? usuali start of r/s is honeymoon period... better call him n force him to spill out wats happening... did u check out if he got any gf already?Originally posted by joilin:We confirmed our relationship few weeks ago. After that, we never see each other. He never take the initiative to call or sms me. It is always me who call or sms him . His reply is short and sweet. I just feel that I really do not understand him. Is he still interested ? I really wonder if he has a change of heart.
I thot singapore no begger liao, hmmm if u want to beg, please kneel down.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I beg to differ.