Aiya... One month only nia. Just break with A and go for B.(unless u XXX with A)Originally posted by sygatefire:well its like this. there's 2 girls that have a crush on me.
girl a used 2 be my 'outside cca' junior.
girl b used 2 be my classmate.
girl a is my gf for 1 month n a few days now. but i kinda like her as a fren, not as a gf. however, i like girl b, n she sounded disappointed when i told her i'm having a gf now.
i wanna choose girl b, but i'm afraid that i'll hurt girl a in the process
so i wanna know who should i choose n wad to say so i wont hurt either party. pls help. thx =)
U kinda like gal A as a fren only then u be together wit her ? Wth ?Originally posted by sygatefire:well its like this. there's 2 girls that have a crush on me.
girl a is my gf for 1 month n a few days now. but i kinda like her as a fren, not as a gf. however, i like girl b, n she sounded disappointed when i told her i'm having a gf now.
so i wanna know who should i choose n wad to say so i wont hurt either party. pls help. thx =)
i dont understand what that Buddha trying to say lol ..Originally posted by popikachu:See this story...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=259363
So you sure who you like? or you sure who you don't like?
Or you sure you love them?![]()
errr. will bang the wall de. relationships is by action.Originally posted by ifish:close ur eyes,
follow ur heart
and everything will be fine
SOP for solving this type of problemsOriginally posted by sygatefire:thx for the advices =)
guess i missed out 1 part of the problem..
anyway i went out with A for 1 mnth b4 B revealed her feelings for me..just that she was too shy to say it![]()
Why? we can handle few guys at a go, u cannot handle two gals at a time meh? Choose D) all the above.Originally posted by sygatefire:well its like this. there's 2 girls that have a crush on me.
ltr kena find out he will die cham cham.Originally posted by angel7030:Why? we can handle few guys at a go, u cannot handle two gals at a time meh? Choose D) all the above.
nice piece of advice... u asking him to be a two-timer??Originally posted by angel7030:Why? we can handle few guys at a go, u cannot handle two gals at a time meh? Choose D) all the above.
Hi Father,Originally posted by Father Lim:nice piece of advice... u asking him to be a two-timer??
wonderful... just dun complain when some guy two-time you...