u'll be in alot of problem throughout ur entire life.....Originally posted by givemeluck:pain ....is when shes juz right beside u everyday and u couldn't do anything,
pain ....is when u see her smsing n chatting with her bf on the phone,
pain ....is when u see her with her bf on the street behaving like a sweet couple,
the ultimate pain is.... when thinking about everything of the above everyday and night and u can't do a sh!t.
why ....am i always in love with someone who already has a bf .
how i wish all this feeling can juz be 'deleted' overnight.
i really have a phobia of this kind of feeling already , its really...really painful.
So, uncle now he grew up liao, ask him to sing all the collection for you lor.Originally posted by Short Ninja:When my son was a little boy he went through my CD collection and started biting every single one of them. 300 over of the best songs all with teeth marks-That is my definition of pain.![]()
You may not know, he just said only mah, i think he also go toilet and cry out alot. Some men just want to be macho and never let pple see their feeling, but when no one is around, they cry like a mouse. blah...!!!Originally posted by givemeluck:at least u can control.
and for this case, i fall for her b4 i knew she's attached. and the worst is i saw her on teh street with her bf.
o m g
wei, my dear angelic... for me its normal la... i even dreamt of my best fren gal (got bf).. and she dreamt bout me too.. we get too closed previously but somehow i think just cant get too close la...i where got cry one = = . u dun anyhow anyhow talk like u really know me lei. For me , i never go to deep to like a gal who got bf one... THIS IS MY PRINCIPLE !!!Originally posted by angel7030:You may not know, he just said only mah, i think he also go toilet and cry out alot. Some men just want to be macho and never let pple see their feeling, but when no one is around, they cry like a mouse. blah...!!!
I also feel that sometimes.. but i dun feel that is love ler.. its more to like you like her company then suddenly u saw her with bf then u feel something... actually its not bout love pain but more to u too comfortable with her company and like to talk to her too often til your mind tricked you that you fall in love with herOriginally posted by givemeluck:at least u can control.
and for this case, i fall for her b4 i knew she's attached. and the worst is i saw her on teh street with her bf.
o m g
Woei! my dear Handsome Zarkie!!, You dun said it too fast, because you haven't meet your time or simply haven't got a chance, but, when it arrived, I think u also have to betray your principle, by that time you will be abnormal unconciously ya.Originally posted by Zarks:wei, my dear angelic... for me its normal la... i even dreamt of my best fren gal (got bf).. and she dreamt bout me too.. we get too closed previously but somehow i think just cant get too close la...i where got cry one = = . u dun anyhow anyhow talk like u really know me lei. For me , i never go to deep to like a gal who got bf one... THIS IS MY PRINCIPLE !!!
Same to me, sometime I want to pang sia but cannot find the toilet or in the middle of MRT ride. Very painful. Why???Originally posted by givemeluck:pain ....is when shes juz right beside u everyday and u couldn't do anything,
pain ....is when u see her smsing n chatting with her bf on the phone,
pain ....is when u see her with her bf on the street behaving like a sweet couple,
the ultimate pain is.... when thinking about everything of the above everyday and night and u can't do a sh!t.
why ....am i always in love with someone who already has a bf .
how i wish all this feeling can juz be 'deleted' overnight.
i really have a phobia of this kind of feeling already , its really...really painful.
No, dear. I would rather die if i broken my-since-small prinsciple.. actually got the time ler.. but i dun want to go further cuz against my prinsciple maa.. see u really dont know me .. dun anyhow anyhow talk like that me.. u never trust me~~Originally posted by angel7030:Woei! my dear Handsome Zarkie!!, You dun said it too fast, because you haven't meet your time or simply haven't got a chance, but, when it arrived, I think u also have to betray your principle, by that time you will be abnormal unconciously ya.
My dear, the time will come, it of no use to debate it now. Till then, remember Angel words.Originally posted by Zarks:No, dear. I would rather die if i broken my-since-small prinsciple.. actually got the time ler.. but i dun want to go further cuz against my prinsciple maa.. see u really dont know me .. dun anyhow anyhow talk like that me.. u never trust me~~
NO LA.. i experienced this kind of thing before ,, i know i couldnt do it.. just like i couldnt do it to hurt my darling angelicOriginally posted by angel7030:My dear, the time will come, it of no use to debate it now. Till then, remember Angel words.
Can you stop calling me darling, if all my bfs come to know, then i got lot of problem you know. ThanksOriginally posted by Zarks:NO LA.. i experienced this kind of thing before ,, i know i couldnt do it.. just like i couldnt do it to hurt my darling angelic
Uncle u got constipation problem, my ah ma said take Po Chai pill ok liao, try it ya.Originally posted by Isis:Pain does not stop when you stop loving or being loved.
It start to stop when you stop struggling with yourself.. just like constipation..
ok la. wont bother you again.. enjoy with your other bf baOriginally posted by angel7030:Can you stop calling me darling, if all my bfs come to know, then i got lot of problem you know. Thanks
Originally posted by Zarks:ok la. wont bother you again.. enjoy with your other bf ba
Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
hahahah, joke only lah, u my dear Zarkie mah, hey u pain liao ya.
No joke no fun'
No sex no son ya.![]()