Interesting, how does "religion defines" who you are?Originally posted by naruto77:somedays i hate being with ppl of same religion
but at the same time religion defines who i am
i can't do many things, but its ok
i am a loser both sides
man.... this sucks
wads ur religion?Originally posted by naruto77:somedays i hate being with ppl of same religion
i am a loser both sides
man.... this sucks
Sikh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:wads ur religion?
how u noe TS is sikh??Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Sikh?
he's sleepwalkering so what do u thinkOriginally posted by Cool-gal:how u noe TS is sikh??
Originally posted by de_middle:he's sleepwalkering so what do u think![]()
Dont mind me asking unker.Your name suggest you are a Christian but you speak with some Buddhism in you.Sometimes your ideas also macam free tinker but when you hantam people backside like as if you are a Sikh>Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Interesting, how does "religion defines" who you are?
"
some/many people need it. You can't simply ask people to throw away their wheelchair and run...Originally posted by january:atheism is the best lah.
No god. Just reality.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:some/many people need it. You can't simply ask people to throw away their wheelchair and run...
And thus, ironically, him making that statement is not facing up to reality.Originally posted by january:atheism is the best lah.
No god. Just reality.
i beg to differ. People may feel frighten and depress for a while if they give up the idea of god but they will recover and still be able to live with the fact after a while.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:some/many people need it. You can't simply ask people to throw away their wheelchair and run...
actually, god is part of reality, not the other way round.Originally posted by SturmDerSchatten:And thus, ironically, him making that statement is not facing up to reality.
It is a social controversy I feel too as a muslim mat. However, I would recognize the quirk just as it is, that one's bond with one's fellow religious mates comes only from the association to a particular religion, not really from a true involved relationship. For us caught in it, we see how it is a false solidarity.Originally posted by naruto77:somedays i hate being with ppl of same religion
What do you mean you can't do things..?
i am a loser both sides
man.... this sucks
hmmmOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Interesting, how does "religion defines" who you are?
"
Some accounts there would be nice. The religious don't see truth the way you see it, so... there's really no point in arguing.Originally posted by january:i beg to differ. People may feel frighten and depress for a while if they give up the idea of god but they will recover and still be able to live with the fact after a while.
Infact, its better to live with the truth than to delude ourselves. Believing in god does not solve any problems. Believers are still having problems coming with terms with things.
Yes absolute agreed but.... also dun forget to believe in the devil ya.Originally posted by Zarks:religion doesnt really matter la.. as long as you believe there's GOd thats enough..