i knew it. once.Originally posted by igotaproblemT_T:met once only
then smore got frens
fk the 5mins
seriously![]()
then let me ask youOriginally posted by igotaproblemT_T:gona meet up soon le.... after exam, movies i suppose
hmmm.... wad we usually talk bout, daily life, her frens, my frens ba,
thats ard that![]()
Don't kar pai tua swayOriginally posted by gigabyte14:then let me ask you
if you've been playing the same game for 3 years, would you feel bored with it?
girls are humans, as you are too.
and also, movies only?
something more interesting leh.
movies are like, urgh, so common
can complain and whine alsoOriginally posted by skeujin:you are both just 13.
there nuthg much in yr life that is worth talking about... n yr life has still been short so far. how many things can u talk about beside the weathe n wats nice on kids central?
worst come to worse jus talk about school work n help each other with homework lor.
my hokkien not that goodOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Don't kar pai tua sway
nono, i meanOriginally posted by igotaproblemT_T:of cuz movie is common la
wad i gona do when watching is totally not( knn not extreme kind la)
i have two version of stuff to say to TS:Originally posted by popikachu:Good that you know it is important to study.
Sec 1 i assume?
Don't neglect your studies as sec 1 is the basic of everything. If you fail Sec 1, chances are you will continue to fail after this. It is just like an new start. Exam are near also, they should be your Biggest problem now and not relationship.
Anyway, back to your problem posted.
What i feel is that your problem is not 'nothing to say' but more of 'not close to each other' or 'how to get both parties interested'...
Online relationship DON'T WORK.
Bring the online relationship into real life.
Go out more together...
Instead of msn, email, call her...
Normally, nothing to say is because of limited topics.
And limited topics is cause by not being close enough or shyness...
Again, this is YOUR relationship can we can only advice you...
How you want to do it, it's your choice...
Think before you act.
If not, both of you might get into a wrong situation whereby both parties became awkward and no ones talk... That is worst then 'no topic'...
Good luck on both you studies and relationship.
Again, studies come first ^^![]()
so pple nowadays getting smarter or stupid-er?Originally posted by :Wad's with si ginas having gf/bf and limiting themselves to 1 when they can have 100s of good friends of the opposite sex?
Stoopidoo-stoopidee leh!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:WTF!!!
you are both just 13.
there nuthg much in yr life that is worth talking about... n yr life has still been short so far. how many things can u talk about beside the weathe n wats nice on [b]kids central?
worst come to worse jus talk about school work n help each other with homework lor.[/b]